Dr. Daniel Vaughan MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Abilene, TX

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.3)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr. Vaughan, he has been the Dr. who treats my migraines for years. He is very kind, listens to me and does a great job. I think he is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vaughnn is amazing. He really listens, and is very personable (also very experienced and professional). That is so hard to find in many doctors. His staff is also very sweet and very knowledgeable. The entire office has a very positive feel. So glad I was referred to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Mixed
While I really liked Dr. Vaughn, he apparently doesn't take to having anything questioned. And his nurse just told me goodbye and hung up on me. Findi ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
While I really liked Dr. Vaughn, he apparently doesn't take to having anything questioned. And his nurse just told me goodbye and hung up on me. Finding another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2014
Worst Experience Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor and staff were extremely rude and uncaring. Nurse got mad and slammed the door. Doctor didn't even ask me what I needed/wanted. I felt very miserable after this initial visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
good neurologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good excellent doctor very pleasant caringof his patients.highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Vaughan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.