ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Vaughan Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Vaughan?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

I really like Dr. Vaughan, he has been the Dr. who treats my migraines for years. He is very kind, listens to me and does a great job. I think he is fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr. Vaughnn is amazing. He really listens, and is very personable (also very experienced and professional). That is so hard to find in many doctors. His staff is also very sweet and very knowledgeable. The entire office has a very positive feel. So glad I was referred to him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Mixed

While I really liked Dr. Vaughn, he apparently doesn't take to having anything questioned. And his nurse just told me goodbye and hung up on me. Findi ...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 17th, 2014

While I really liked Dr. Vaughn, he apparently doesn't take to having anything questioned. And his nurse just told me goodbye and hung up on me. Finding another doctor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2014

Worst Experience Ever

Doctor and staff were extremely rude and uncaring. Nurse got mad and slammed the door. Doctor didn't even ask me what I needed/wanted. I felt very miserable after this initial visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

good neurologist

Very good excellent doctor very pleasant caringof his patients.highly recommended

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Love him
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Great Dr and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Vaughan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Abilene, TX.

  • Dr. Joanne Bacchus

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Internal Medicine

    Abilene, TX 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Sharise Stephenson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Abilene, TX 0.11 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Antao Du

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Abilene, TX 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    21