inactive

Daniel W Lewis MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.5
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis is an extremely compassionate professional. He never appears to be rushed or make you feel like he's trying to see as many patients that he can fit in during the day. He is very detailed when reading results, answers questions and frank about wanting you to take care of your health responsibilities. Best doctor I've had in a long time and I hope to be his client for a long time. I would recommend him to other's but I don't want to have to wait to see him because he's got too many patients. I vote him best in internal medicine care for patients in Southern Nevada.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Dr Lewis is uncommonly concerned about his patients
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Daniel Lewis is without a doubt the most professional, caring, and attentive physician I've ever met. Dr. Lewis is thorough and goes above and beyond to ensure I completely understand my health concerns. My sincere appreciation goes out to Dr. Lewis for keeping me in the best of health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
very professional staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis and the staff are very caring professionals. I have never felt rushed, and I feel very at ease discussing health issues
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
DR. LEWIS IS THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
I have been a patient of Dr. Daniel Lewis since 2003/2004 and he is the best doctor I have ever seen, both in professionalism, manner, knowledge and genuine concern for his patients. Dr. Lewis is worthy of the highest recommendation...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been his patient since I moved here 10 years ago. I believe it's about the same time he started. I have liked him since day one. He is always attentive to my needs. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The only issue we have ever had is sometimes when the pharmacy calls, they don't respond for refills. Otherwise, its a great Doctor and office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Best Doctor In Vegas
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lewis is the best. He takes as much time as you need never makes me feel rushed. He is knowledgeable and works with you to come up with the best treatment plan. I have convinced many of my friends and family to switch to him and everyone has been very satisfied. I see other comments about the office staff and I will agree that in the past they were rather rude but that has changed in the last year with a change in staff and the office now a very friendly environment.All in all you won't find a better doctor in Vegas, I would highly recommend Dr. Lewis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2010
LOVE Dr. Lewis
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't imagine my life without my doctor ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No