ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Mackey Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Mackey?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

Dr. Mackey my Cancer Doctor

Dr. Mackey was very caring for me and he was very easy to talk to. He explained to me what will happen during my treatment for throat cancer. When I would have an appointment with him he would always brag on how well I was doing. I was scared when I first was diagnosed with cancer. Dr. Mackey was always there to answer my questions. I would recommend Dr. Mackey to any person going thru cancer treatment. He was down to earth and very caring for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

Terrible bedside manner.

This doctor thinks he's too good for this world. Arrogant, uncaring - he may be smart but he should find another profession rather than the guise of trying to "help people." Terrible experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 28th, 2015

dr. mackey is nice. i get the impression that he is over booked, under staffed. the wait times are terrible. you wait a month to see him, wait at least an hr. in the lobby, then only get 5 minutes. i got the impression i was a number. next. cooper clinic only cares money. bottom line.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 19th, 2012

Dr Mackey is a great doctor but the clinic, cooper is not. cooper clinic double bills, and they are very demanding. i had a balance of $65 after seeing him every 3 months for 3 years. cooper refushed to let me see him again even though i was paying in full each visit. cooper also refushes to let me or my husband see any of their doctors because of this balance.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Mackey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Smith, AR.

  • Dr. Rubina Baig

    Internal Medicine

    Fort Smith, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Delilah Easom

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Fort Smith, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    17
  • Dr. Michael Plisco

    Dr. Michael Plisco

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Fort Smith, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18