ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Oneill Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oneill?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

best docter i have almost ever had

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 1st, 2013

Good doctor

Dr. O'Neil has been a great doctor over the past seven years that I have been seeing him. He is thorough and answers all of my questions. His manners are always calm and pleasant. I rated him three stars. The only reason he didn't get the 4th star was for promptness but I'm not sure that is something totally within his control, especially during flu and cold season!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2012

bad additutde

one nurse has such a bad attitude! she tells me there all booked up i take a look around im the only person in the whole place all i wanted her to do is finish filling out a form! that was the respons i got from her have to wait untill monday!!!!!! dr onell forgets to fill out forms watch out!!!!!!!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 9th, 2012

Appointments are easy to obtain, May have to see nurse practionner. On average my wait times to get called in are about 25 minutes and than another 15-20 minutes to see the doctor. Both wife and husband see same doctor, he seems to be less caring towards wife than husband - he could improve this area. follow up referals are an issue, doctor and office do not ensure that follow up referal agencies contact patient nor do they provide name other doctor referred too. Tends to only handle one issue at a time vice adressing all issues preented at visit. This leds to several appoinments and drags out the patient concerns and possible pain and /or discomfort.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2009

Fabulous MD

If you are looking for an extremely knowledgeable, compassionate, and plain kind physician, this MD is for you. If you are interested in a Christian physician, this is the only MD for you. He will not be intrusive with you if you are of a different faith, but will happily minister to you spiritualy and even pray with you if you are a Christian. My family loved him...we moved away and are at a loss with this wonderful man and physician. He takes all the time needed to arrive at an accurate diagnosis, thus prepare to possible wait to see him. I promise, he is well worth the wait! Office staff can at times, be short tempered as it is a busy practice, however, that said, they are adept at what they do. You can be seen without much notice if ill, albeit possibly with one of his partners.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Oneill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Putnam, CT.

  • Dr. Gerald Sullivan

    Dr. Gerald Sullivan

    Family Medicine

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    36
  • Dr. Heather Sullivan

    Family Medicine

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Arabinda Chatterjee

    Dr. Arabinda Chatterjee

    Family Medicine

    Putnam, CT 0 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    41