ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Woods Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Woods?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

hip replacement at 29

I recommend him because after going from doctor to doctor he was one I actually trusted. He has knowledge of orthopedics and was very caring about me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2016

Wonderful Physician

Ultimate professional. Earthy, with a wonderful way of treating patients. Thorough in explanation, handed a report & photos os what he did & explained them. Thank you Dr. Woods.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Great Doctor

I cannot say enough good things about this doctor and his bedside manner. Super nice and friendly staff too. Felt well taken care of and totally satisfied with my visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Horrible follow up after surgery. Go somewhere else

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Grateful patients

Dr Woods is an excellent orthopedic surgeon... the absolute BEST! He replaced both of my husband's hips so we speak from experience. he is kind, caring Christian doctor and a genius in his field. He and his medical asst Jill are administratively excellent as well... one does not find that very often.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

2.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Woods is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Luis Obispo, CA.

  • Dr. Nicholas Caggiano

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Otto Schueckler

    Dr. Otto Schueckler

    Orthopedic Surgery

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    21
  • Dr. Kenneth Fryer

    Dr. Kenneth Fryer

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    San Luis Obispo, CA 0 mi

    3.3
    (33)
    47