ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wegg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wegg?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wegg?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

The staff sometimes is slow in getting things done. Dr. Wegg sometimes doesn't seem to take complaints of chronic pain seriously. He is kind and explains well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

Dr Wegg is one of the most caring Doctors I have ever met He stands by his patients and Never has a poor disposition .Dr Wegg will always be my Doctor and my Family s Doctor .he is like part of my family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Paient

Dr Wegg I would like to get all my papers sent to the Lynn office. I'm tired of going into get a simple blood test and have to wait 1/2 or more. with no one to see the Dr. I go up and ask Pattie how much longer because of other appointments. Erin is standing there and hears me in the mean time a woman comes in and is filling out papers and Erin calls her in. She did out of spite and I'm tired of coming into the office and the everyone is standing around laughing and while you are waiting to sign in. The Ridgeville office is going to have change. If I cannot get into the Lynn I'm just to have to quit coming.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

disappointed
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2010

Amazing, thorough and excellent dignostition

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

Greatest Doctor & Staff Around
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2008

Dr. Wegg is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is caring and trys extremely hard to do all he can do for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wegg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgeville, IN.

  • Dr. Thomas Chapin

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, IN 8.79 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Kenneth Sowinski

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, IN 8.80 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Alison Syme

    Family Medicine

    Winchester, IN 8.80 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    22