The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wegg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
15 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wegg?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2015

The staff sometimes is slow in getting things done. Dr. Wegg sometimes doesn't seem to take complaints of chronic pain seriously. He is kind and explains well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Dr Wegg is one of the most caring Doctors I have ever met He stands by his patients and Never has a poor disposition .Dr Wegg will always be my Doctor and my Family s Doctor .he is like part of my family

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Paient

Posted on January 14th, 2014

Dr Wegg I would like to get all my papers sent to the Lynn office. I'm tired of going into get a simple blood test and have to wait 1/2 or more. with no one to see the Dr. I go up and ask Pattie how much longer because of other appointments. Erin is standing there and hears me in the mean time a woman comes in and is filling out papers and Erin calls her in. She did out of spite and I'm tired of coming into the office and the everyone is standing around laughing and while you are waiting to sign in. The Ridgeville office is going to have change. If I cannot get into the Lynn I'm just to have to quit coming.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointed

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2010

Amazing, thorough and excellent dignostition

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor & Staff Around

Posted on March 31st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2008

Dr. Wegg is the best doctor I have ever been to. He is caring and trys extremely hard to do all he can do for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wegg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgeville, IN.