Dr. Daniel Welch MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Sebring, FL

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for an opportunity to experience improved vision. I not only received treatment for a cataract, but glaucoma as well. It was a seamless experience.Absolutely everyone was so professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You all give excellent care. Everyone is so friendly. I would recommend Eye Specialist any time. I received excellent care. Thanks so very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient since ESMF's first day and before. I've recommended ESMF to many people. Keep up the good work. If I ever have a problem I will let you know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE STAFF THAT I WAS SUBJECT TO DURING BOTH OPERATIONS WERE FANTASTIC. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone that I saw during my visits were very well informed , answered all my questions and we're very helpful. You have a very professional group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone, doctors and support staff, was very helpful and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AS TO THE PROCEDURE, VERY COURTEOUS AND ATTENTIVE TO ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND NEEDS. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS FACILITY TO ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient and effective process from entry to seeing physician to having an optical scan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have already recommended this place and Doctors to some of our new residents that have moved down here. I will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Welch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Aly Sheraly

8 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Loewy

36 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tony Chen

48 years experience

4.0 of 5