Dr. Daniel Welch MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Sebring, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel I am in good hands with both Dr. Welchs. I have glaucoma and they are watching me very carefully. I really appreciate them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Excellent Care ftom Staff and Doctors. Friendly and courteous.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had Cataract Surgery on both eyes and was very pleased with the staff and the Doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for an opportunity to experience improved vision. I not only received treatment for a cataract, but glaucoma as well. It was a seamless experience.Absolutely everyone was so professional and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You all give excellent care. Everyone is so friendly. I would recommend Eye Specialist any time. I received excellent care. Thanks so very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient since ESMF's first day and before. I've recommended ESMF to many people. Keep up the good work. If I ever have a problem I will let you know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE STAFF THAT I WAS SUBJECT TO DURING BOTH OPERATIONS WERE FANTASTIC. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone that I saw during my visits were very well informed , answered all my questions and we're very helpful. You have a very professional group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone, doctors and support staff, was very helpful and pleasant.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THE ENTIRE STAFF WAS VERY INFORMATIVE AS TO THE PROCEDURE, VERY COURTEOUS AND ATTENTIVE TO ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND NEEDS. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS FACILITY TO ALL.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient and effective process from entry to seeing physician to having an optical scan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have already recommended this place and Doctors to some of our new residents that have moved down here. I will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daniel Welch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sebring, FL.