ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wells Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wells?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.3 Rating

November 4th, 2012

Dr Daniel Wells

Dr Wells could be an excellent doctor 'if' he would take his patients medical problems more serious. When asked on an occasion why this wasn't done his comment was: "Sometimes these situations take care of them self." The result of this type of thinking has prolonged the suffering of myself and my family. We have stayed with Dr. Wells because of Sound Family Medicines excellent department of referral. Finding another doctor in the middle of an acute situation can be very traumatic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

He was great with our kids and took the time to listen. Always seems able to work us in even though his schedule is usually full. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

LOOK FOR A BETTER DOCTOR

JUST GO SOMEWHERE OTHER THEN HIM AND YOU WITH DO BETTER.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2011

Will never use again

He was great with the delivery but after my son hit 1 we stopped using him as a dr. He said that he would not write a note for my son's daycare regarding dietary restrictions. He said that a child has to have meat in his diet to be healthy!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2011

Very personable and explains his findings clearly and concisely. He offers advice on outside reading pertinent to my problem. Helped me to become educated regarding my diabetes. Dr. Wells listens and treated me with respect. Definately recommend!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wells is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Puyallup, WA.

  • Dr. Andrea Donalexis

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Sean Stout

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Christopher Young

    Family Medicine

    Puyallup, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    26