ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wild Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wild?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Outstanding diagnostician.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

My new knee continues to be great!

Dr. Wild replaced my left knee several years ago, and everything was wonderful. I am fairly certain I now need my right knee done, and I will trust Dr. Wild to do an amazing job once again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

Dr Wild is a thorough caring dr. I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2013

Wonderful Doctor & Surgeon

Dr. Wild is absolutely amazing! My husband recently had knee surgery and is on the road to recovery thanks to him. I am very protective of my husband and I never doubted Dr. Wild's abilities...my husband is in very capable hands. His care before, during and after the surgery was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Dr. Wild! His office staff is also a pleasure to work with!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 9th, 2013

Waiting to Retire

Wasted over 2 months, before finally getting an MRI, which indicated a torn tendon and the need for surgery. He doesn't do orthoscopic surgery only the old kind of surgery and if you don't want that , you are passed on to a different doctor. I felt he was just doing enough to get paid, there is no follow up and any useful information you get has to be pulled out, nothing is offered. I would not recommend him to a friend, he may be a nice person, but he isn't doing what is required of a good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Wild is a fantastic doctor!!! I love him, he did my knee surgery 3 years ago, no problems since, and now will do my shoulder surgery. He is professional, however he is down to earth!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wild is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Matthew Cavagnaro

    Dr. Matthew Cavagnaro

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Buffalo, NY 0.27 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    4
  • Jennifer Gurske-dePerio

    Jennifer Gurske-dePerio

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Williamsville, NY 0.75 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    12
  • Michael Rauh

    Michael Rauh

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Williamsville, NY 0.75 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    18