ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wolk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wolk?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2015

So. He agreed to see me at a time when I was dead broke. I actually had to resort to stealing food. He flushed out my ears, administered an EKG so that I could get charity double eye-ball surgery at Wills Eye hospital, then to top it off he through in a rectal exam for free. All of this for around 90 bucks, US. This is quite likely the most compassion caring MD in the Northern hemisphere ...

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

High value care

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Wolk truly gets to know about his patients and is focused on their welfare.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

nasty women in the practice!

Posted on June 5th, 2013

No way would I ever recommend this doctor or his staff. He is absolutely not in tune w/his patients..sad but I don't think he is well himself. women there look like nuns..speak nasty on the phone. if dr is not available they talk like they don't know you. don't even look up ur file...after a full year of leaving there didn't I get a phone call about updating my vaccines..hee hee..what a crazy place..would never recommend this dr. He only does what he wants.does not listen to the patient at all!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on March 23rd, 2013

Communication and information are the key and Dr. Wolk has both.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sally

Posted on May 25th, 2012

He's an okay dr if you have a simple health problem but if youhave complex health issues Stay away.he doesn't send you to a specialistWhen he should.my bloodwork showed poorly Functioning kidneys due to meds but he never sent Me to a specialist.i finally found another dr and was diagnosed w/3rd stage acute kidney failure...My kidneys could've been saved had he referred me to a specialist.A lot of heartache could pain could've been avoided....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 12th, 2011

Excellent Doctor, courtesy, professional and concern about patient. Provides help beyond scope of problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional!

Posted on April 2nd, 2009

Dr. Wolk and in fact everyone at Marple Commons goes out of their way to make you feel comfortable and cared for. Even though I moved away from Broomall years ago, I still go there and send other people there as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2009

I enjoy my visits with Dr. Wolk. One thing about the practice that I would appreciate more is if they could proactively help me follow up on follow up appointments. When Dr. Wolk suggests I follow up in 3 months, it would be helpful for the practice to send me a reminder.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wolk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Broomall, PA.