ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wunder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wunder?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wunder?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.9 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

SIMPLY THE BEST

I have had multiple spinal epidurals from Dr. Wunder. I have NEVER even felt the needle go into my skin or felt any pain.. His personality is wonderful and he explains everything he is doing as he does it... I truly wish more doctors were like him...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

I have had CT's, US, mammography and x-rays at this location. The staff is great and goes the extra mile to make sure the patient is taken care of. Dr. Wunder is very helpful, takes time to explain procedures with the pros/cons. You can tell he truly cares for the well-being of his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Wunder and his staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Very unsure going into the procedure but Dr.Wunder did absolutely wonderful! Will definitely be coming back.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Premier Radiology

Dr Wunder and his staff were fabulous have never been anywhere that was as efficient as the doctor and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

I made my mother an appointment with Dr. Wunder for consultation about possible kyphoplasty. The office staff was great and Dr. Wunder was too. He came in and explained everything, answered all our questions and examined my mother. He is going to do the procedure as soon as she gets off antibiotics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

The Best

I never bother to take the time or effort to give reviews or submit comments for any products or services. Recently my family and I have had experience with Dr. Wunder's office that has been so out of the norm of expectations or previous experience with other medical offices that I just have to share this with anyone that will listen. Not only is Dr. Wunder very knowledgable and skilled at what he does, he is just an extremely nice person that takes the time to listen to the patient, discusses all the pros/cons, and shows a sincere concern for all involved. Not only that, but his ENTIRE TEAM, from the customer service provided by the girls at the front desk, to the WONDERFUL nurses, this is by far the most impressive outfit we have ever had the fortune to deal with. THANK YOU DR WUNDER AND YOUR ENTIRE TEAM!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2014

Great Doctor and Staff

Dr. Wunder and Nurse Nancy could not have been nicer. All of the employees in the facility was very professional, courteous and did a great job. I would recommend this staff to anyone that needed their services!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2013

Answered all my questions and put me at ease about having an IV Filter placed in my vena cava. Very professional but down to earth and explained in terms I could understand. Would recommend him to anyone and have done so. Caring and courteous staff also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

total lack of consideration by the appt. clerk not to mention her inability to do a problem free appointment.

I had a scheduled appt. made by my nuerologist office for a follow up 1 1/2 year arteriogram and 30 min before the appt. time I receive a call from Briarville office that my appt was 2 days later. My husband had taken a day off work, I had done without food, could have only water until six hours before my 11:30 appt. time, not to mention it was on my print out from Howell Clinic. I will not be using this office for any of my arteriograms now or in the future, totally inept, blaming their mistake on the patient. I must say that Dr. Wunder is fantastic, but there are others with better run offices. (watch out for rescheduling without much notice or no notice)

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2013

AWESOME SERVICE

I was referred to Dr. Wunder for a kidney biopsy. The staff was wonderful; especially my nurse Kathy. The facility is beautiful and I would refer them to anyone that needs their services. A+++++

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2012

Outstanding Care and Treatment.

Dr. Wunder was extraordinary! He took the time to explain in laymans terms my mother's diagnosis and recommended treatment. The care and compassion he extended was very unique, especially in today's healthcare system. When we arrived the day of the procedure, my mother could not have been more comfortable. The staff at Briarville was amazing, being fully-focused on my mother and her needs.We completely believe the reason our mother's health and quality of life is where it is today--is 100% because of the incredible treatment provided by Dr. Wunder. Anyone with peripheral artery disease should definitely take the time for an appointment with Dr. Wunder!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wunder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Jack Friday

    Dr. Jack Friday

    Diagnostic Radiology, Vascular and Interventional Radiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Paul Nau

    Dr. Paul Nau

    Diagnostic Radiology, Neuroradiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Chad Calendine

    Dr. Chad Calendine

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    16