ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wyma Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wyma?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wyma?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2017

Disrespectful office staff over all that influences quality of services unfortunately. Dr Wyma is other wise genuine and caring doctor with intelligence over all that is worth visiting. Requiring tough skin and attentiveness to assuring proper billings and information is given is the on going issues of his office staff.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Dr. Wyma is a very knowledgable and compassionate doctor. He spends time to discuss everything with a patient and then makes follow-up phone calls. He is very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2013

An uncaring moron
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

Dr. Wyma has a wealth of experience in treating patients with neuropsychiatric and psychiatric disorders. I would highly recommend Dr. Wyma, especially to folks with challenging disorders whose symptoms cross the boundary between neurology and psychiatry.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

When I read that Dr Wyma's "overall rating" was one star, I was shocked. I also strongly disagree with the statement that he is "hardheaded". The first word that comes to mind about him is "caring". I feel that he GENUINELY cares and goes above and beyond to help me. I have owed him a large sum of money for over a year now, and he has invited me to come in for sessions, free of cost, and has always called me when I called in for a refill, and, after talking about things for 10-20 minutes, he decides if the meds will benefit me and calls in prescriptions, even though my bill is rather high. I, 100%, believe that my health and well-being is his #1 concern. "hard headed" is not a word that I would EVER come up with to describe him. I doubt that he is "overly-nice" to me and "horrible" to the other patient who left their review, but I can't think of anything that would make him act the way in which he was described. He is the best doctor that I've ever had and have never felt so genuinely cared for before him. I have referred him to friends, so I hope that the former (bad) review doesn't send people away. I think that he is beyond awesome.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2009

he is hard headed and always late

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wyma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.

  • Dr. Rita Tranquilli

    Dr. Rita Tranquilli

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    3.9
    (9)
    34
  • Dr. Deepti Shenoi

    Dr. Deepti Shenoi

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Child Psychiatry

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Anna Mackender

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wheaton, IL 0.03 mi

    4