ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Ziperovich Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Ziperovich?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

Best General Practioner

My Mom is blessed to have this highly skilled physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

I have 4 generations of family members that call Dr. Z their physician. I wouldn't go to any other Dr! His down to earth demeanor puts you at ease. He shares his knowledge with you as his patient, and I am very confident in him as my Dr. He keeps up to date in the latest treatments and medications, and treats the whole body & it's responses to various medicines. He strives for excellence and really cares to keep you in the best health possible.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Worst wait time ever!

My doctor in West Seattle retired and Dr. Z was recomended. He is a good doc and I like him but every time I went for an appointment I waited on an average of 45+ minutes to see him. This happned over and over until I could'nt take it anymore and found a new doc. My time didn't seem to mean much to him, sure mean a lot to me. When you have a 3pm appintment and don't get seen until after 4pm, doesn't work for me.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2010

Best Doctor I've ever had

I've gone to Dr. Ziperovich for over a decade after my wife, who is a Pharmacist, recommended him. He is kind, caring, empathetic, sympathetic, but also blunt. I really appreciate his down to earth approach. When I visit with him, I know that he is concerned and conscientious about me. He has seen me on his days off and today, even though I just barely called, he is going to "work me in" to his schedule. I highly recommend Dr. Ziperovich to anyone who is looking for a Doctor that knows what he is doing and cares about his patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2010

Great Doctor!!!

This is by far the most intelligent diagnostician that I've ever been to. His caring professionalism is exhibited every time I visit. He takes the time to listen to his patients, and then gives a diagnosis in easy to understand terms. His staff is excellent, and he always has time for his patients. In my opinion Dr. Ziperovich is the best internal medicine specialist I have ever seen.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

EXCELLENT Internist!

His vast clinical & scientific knowledge, expertise, and willingness to actually spend TIME with his patients is admirable. I wouldn't even think of going to anyone else for my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

2.3 Rating

May 7th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Ziperovich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burien, WA.

  • Dr. Peter Hartwell

    Dr. Peter Hartwell

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Burien, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Freij Gobal

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Burien, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    19
  • Dr. Steven Ginsberg

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Hematology and Oncology

    Burien, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    32