The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniela Weatherly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniela Weatherly?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 6 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Terrible staff, constant run around and work done to milk more insurance money.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Worst experience ever

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Although she is easy to get an appointment with once you see her it's like she's always trying to rush you out the door. She pre scribed me a medication and when I took it I was almost comatose, i was either in tolerant of it or it was way too high a dosecond (which is what i suspect). It took over a week for her office to call me back only to tell me that the doctor said she couldn't help me. I will never go back.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

No one called me back when I left a message to have nurse call me.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

It's impossible to get anyone to answer the phone. They are not helpful or familiar with Tricare at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Poor Quality Practice

I was a regular patient of Dr. Weatherly. I showed up at 8:30 when they open to see the doc real quick. After over 2 hours of waiting I was told that I was a work in and that I would have to wait a while. Literally everyone that came in after me was seen immediately. The nurses have an attitude and aren't helpful. I went to Urgent Care down the street and was in an out in 20 minutes. Plus, you would be lucky if she even listens to what you are saying. I get the impression she tries to slowly back out of the room while I am talking while just nodding and not even looking at me. This place is not very good. Would not recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 4th, 2011

AGGRAVATING!!

EVERY time I go in to see her,I pay $40 if I am sick she gives me crappy meds and tells me to come back if i get worse.. which i already know that I am going to get worse... THEN when I come back, I am MUCH worse... so I go in and pay $40 more to see her again... and finally she gives me better meds and something to get rid of my illness, after being sick for too long already! AGGRAVATING!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniela Weatherly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.

  • Dr. Charla Evans

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    4.1
    (54)
    26
  • Dr. Alphonse Zieman

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0 mi

    3.3
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Robert Brutkiewicz

    Dr. Robert Brutkiewicz

    Family Medicine

    Mobile, AL 0.18 mi

    4.3
    (33)
    26