ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniela White Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 9 Comments

2.9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniela White?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Nice office, staff is friendly and helpful

Posted on August 4th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

eh, so so...

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Felt like bunches of paperwork, and she never actually verbally diagnosed me. Just added medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

So glad I found her

Posted on April 14th, 2014

I found Dr. White after having been a patient of another psychiatrist for several months...the difference is night and day. Dr. White is always open to my suggestions regarding my treatment (some physicians don't like it when you ask about some breakthrough in seen on the news or on the internet). She is frank and straight to the point and that is something I appreciate. I never feel rushed (quite the opposite) and always feel my concerns are being addressed completely. I have been sober for 2 1/2 years now and will continue to follow-up with Dr. White for the foreseeable future. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone....I think she's just the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experience too

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Daniela White did not accurately assess the situation. I brought my daughter in and the family and my daughter just left there confused and unimpressed because the Dr. did not even care about the problems my daughter was having. The medication she prescribed she would not renew unless we came in for another visit, thus paying her more money to do very little to help my daughter. No diagnosis, no reasonable assessment, no long term medication, just pay pay pay. Please take your daughters elsewhere.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Daniela White spends little to no time listening about how you feel. She also seems like she is in this practice for the money rather than helping patients. Very unprofessional, can barely understand her and whenever I was given a prescription from her my pharmacy could not even read what it said and I was given the WRONG dosage of medication. I explained this to her and she got very mad and began to argue with me that she has been a doctor for ten years and hurt my feelings to where I was crying and basically she did not care at all. I would not reccommend this doctor to anyone because I have been going to the doctor for 10 years myself and have never been so depressed in my entire life.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Apparently playing 'Words with Friends' on your iphone is good medical practice. I didn't realize it was so easy to be a psychiatrist. Get yourself some random diagnosis surveys and you're good to go. You don't even have to pay attention to the patient you are supposed to be helping. If you're already depressed, you're just going to feel less appreciated when you walk out of her office than you did before.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pleasant

Posted on June 9th, 2011

I have been seeing Dr White for nearly 7 months and have been very happy with her treatment and attitude toward me and my problem. She is compasionate and responsive to my needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2011

I found Dr White to be genuinely concerned and attentive to me. She responded to my concerns and questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best in houston

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Finally someone figured out what was wrong with my child.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniela White is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.