ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniella Mittan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniella Mittan?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniella Mittan?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

She appears to know what she is doing and it isn't checking boxex on a medicare or insurance form. I trust her so far.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

So far I am very pleased with Dr. Mittan. I look forward to a very beneficial doctor/patient relationship.l

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

I would not recommend this doctor to anyone with thyroid disease. Her bedside manner is quite strange. She took personal phone calls while meeting with me. She talked bad in front of me about another patient who was disputing a billing issue. And her staff is just plain rude. I went to refill a prescription she'd written for me and they sent a note to the pharmacy that I needed to come in for a follow up visit because it had been a year. Well, when I go to pick up my prescription, i'm told it was denied. I contact the office the next day and their response is, you haven't been in for a follow up. Well, that's all fine and dandy but what about the medication I need for my thyroid to function properly? I mean this isn't acne medication. The office manager then told me the pharmacy was supposed to remind me about the follow up. Well, wait a minute ma'am isn't that the job of the office? You decided I needed a follow up so why haven't I heard from you? They then called the pharmacy to approve a one time refill and I made a follow up appointment. But I was so ticked that I went and found another doctor. When I informed Dr. Mittan's staff of this, they called the pharmacy and cancelled my refill. This is medication that I have to take daily for the rest of my life. It's not an optional medication. I will NEVER recommend a doctor like this to anyone I care about. That is the type of morals this office has. If you value your health - DO NOT go here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2011

Margaret Herrell

One of the best caring Doctors I've had in my 68 years.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniella Mittan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near College Station, TX.

  • Dr. Wade Farrow

    Dr. Wade Farrow

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Gerald Garwood

    Internal Medicine

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    44
  • Dr. Paul Jantzi

    Dr. Paul Jantzi

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    College Station, TX 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    19