ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danielle Cavallo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danielle Cavallo?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danielle Cavallo?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Very approachable

Everytime I visit to her office, I'm very comfortable, she is very nice, shes like my friends she answer any medical questions, My problem is her staff especially in the billing department, very rude and sarcastic when you have billing issues they never help you solve the issue. I'm glad my insurance understand my situation. If it will happen again, I will not visit or refer any patient in comprehensive family medicine anymore..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

The doctor was OK. However, the office staff was among the worst.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2014

Best Doctor

She goes above and beyond what you need. I trust her with my life. Everyone at the practice is great! I have been going to see her since she opened the practice. Every doctor she referred me to has been great!! Thank you Dr. Cavallo !!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2013

She is top notch

I find she is very knowledgable . She also gives referrals only to drs she trusts. Kudos to you dr .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2012

By far the best md I have encountered. I have been to many, dr. Cavallo is extremely knowledgable in her profession and takes time with each and every visit when I see her!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

My favorite doctor

I've been to a few doctors over the years and she's my favorite! She's wonderful, feels like a friend who is seriously knowledgeable in medicine and health. I love the office staff as well.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danielle Cavallo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.

  • Dr. May Dicola ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. May Dicola

    Family Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    16
  • Dr. Eric Brezina

    Dr. Eric Brezina

    Family Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0 mi

    3.9
    (16)
    16
  • Dr. Lalitha Hansch

    Dr. Lalitha Hansch

    Family Medicine

    Warren, NJ 0.05 mi

    4.1
    (11)
    18