Dr. Danielle Cavallo DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Warren, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Very approachable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everytime I visit to her office, I'm very comfortable, she is very nice, shes like my friends she answer any medical questions, My problem is her staff especially in the billing department, very rude and sarcastic when you have billing issues they never help you solve the issue. I'm glad my insurance understand my situation. If it will happen again, I will not visit or refer any patient in comprehensive family medicine anymore..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was OK. However, the office staff was among the worst.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2014
Best Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She goes above and beyond what you need. I trust her with my life. Everyone at the practice is great! I have been going to see her since she opened the practice. Every doctor she referred me to has been great!! Thank you Dr. Cavallo !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
She is top notch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find she is very knowledgable . She also gives referrals only to drs she trusts. Kudos to you dr .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far the best md I have encountered. I have been to many, dr. Cavallo is extremely knowledgable in her profession and takes time with each and every visit when I see her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2010
My favorite doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been to a few doctors over the years and she's my favorite! She's wonderful, feels like a friend who is seriously knowledgeable in medicine and health. I love the office staff as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
October 28th, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danielle Cavallo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, NJ.