ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danielle Stebbins Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danielle Stebbins?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Stebbins is friendly, caring and cares very much for her patience's.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Dr. Stebbins came highly recommended to me when my family practice physician relocated. At the time Dr. Stebbins was fairly new at KU MedWest. I can tell you it was the best thing I ever did. She is so thorough, passionate, warm and knowledgeable. I absolutely adore her and her staff. I have been seeing her for at least 10 years now. She never rushes through my visit. Always makes me feel as if I'm the only patient she has, even though I certainly know that isn't true. She's not hesitant to refer you to another physician if she feels it's in your best interest. I also got both my parents to switch from their long time physician to her. They both respect and admire her as well. I only wish she was accepting new patients because I would love for my daughter to see her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Dr. Stebbins is fantastic! She is very caring , supportive, knowledgeable & professional. She doesn't make you feel bad if you haven't followed all of the rules in fact, she encourages you to start again & make small changes. I have referred her to many family & friends. All of my female family members go to her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2013

A Doctor who cares

She may have many patients but she treats and cares as if you were her only one. I have been looking for this care for 40 years. The entire staff is awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Dr Stebbins is the primary care physician for both my husband and I. She is knowledgeable and caring. She readily refers to qualified specialist when indicated. Pretty easy to get into

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Down to earth. Very personable. Would recomend her to anyone! She truely listens to you'r concerns and educates her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danielle Stebbins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, KS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Carol Fabian

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. Stephen Williamson

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    35
  • Dr. Anne Jones

    Dr. Anne Jones

    Internal Medicine

    Shawnee, KS 0 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    34