ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danilo Corales Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danilo Corales?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danilo Corales?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

The best Doctor

Dr Corales helped save my life.......I could go into more details but I am not. If you have medical issues and need a Dr to get properly diagnosed he is the one to see. I have been his patient for 14 years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Terrific Doctor!

I have been a Patient of his for many years and recommend him often. He is busy (of course) but he always spends time with each Patient and makes (me) feel as if I was the only patient of the day.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Above and beyond

Since my first visit several years ago to present day, Dr. Corales has always been there for all my questions and needs. I am so thankful he's my Doctor. He couldn't be nicer and more polite, I know if I have blood work, he'll be calling me personally. I can't express how much this means to a patient waiting on results. He's a rare find these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Corales and his staff are very caring. I am so happy that I found him through a friend, also a satisfied patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Nicest Doctor I have ever encountered. Genuinely cares about his patients.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

The way doctors used to be..

Dr.Corales is like going to an old time doctor.He's so kind and personable..He spends time with every patient.Sometimes you wait a little longer..But I can guarantee he will spend just as much time with you..I was sick for years.Dr.Corales has be doing 100% Better. I would trust any of my family members with his care..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 12th, 2014

I must say Dr. Corales is the most polite doc I have ever met. And yes he will personally call with results which is very unusual for most doctors. However, I have a problem with the front desk staff (especially one). Wait time is entirely too long either in person or on the phone. Simple things like trying to get a prescription filled or a basic question is almost impossible. If they work on those problems, it would really be a great office to visit.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Excellent, caring, knowledgeable

Dr. Corales has been our Family Doctor for years and he is 5-star in our book. I have never had a test done in his office that he -personally- hasn't called me with the results within 24 hrs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Moving forward

most caring and kind doctor I've every visited. He listens always smiling. Know his stuff too. When the last time you have had a doctor to his own blood pressure. Not only once but twice on each arm to make sure it's right. This doctor gets 10 stars from me and my wife.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 8th, 2010

Poor Unprofessional Conduct
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danilo Corales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Barry Purdom

    Dr. Barry Purdom

    Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    45
  • Dr. Quentin Murray

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Gerry Bernardo

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    26