Dr. Danilo Corales MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 24 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
The best Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corales helped save my life.......I could go into more details but I am not. If you have medical issues and need a Dr to get properly diagnosed he is the one to see. I have been his patient for 14 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Terrific Doctor!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a Patient of his for many years and recommend him often. He is busy (of course) but he always spends time with each Patient and makes (me) feel as if I was the only patient of the day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Above and beyond
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since my first visit several years ago to present day, Dr. Corales has always been there for all my questions and needs. I am so thankful he's my Doctor. He couldn't be nicer and more polite, I know if I have blood work, he'll be calling me personally. I can't express how much this means to a patient waiting on results. He's a rare find these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corales and his staff are very caring. I am so happy that I found him through a friend, also a satisfied patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nicest Doctor I have ever encountered. Genuinely cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
The way doctors used to be..
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Corales is like going to an old time doctor.He's so kind and personable..He spends time with every patient.Sometimes you wait a little longer..But I can guarantee he will spend just as much time with you..I was sick for years.Dr.Corales has be doing 100% Better. I would trust any of my family members with his care..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I must say Dr. Corales is the most polite doc I have ever met. And yes he will personally call with results which is very unusual for most doctors. However, I have a problem with the front desk staff (especially one). Wait time is entirely too long either in person or on the phone. Simple things like trying to get a prescription filled or a basic question is almost impossible. If they work on those problems, it would really be a great office to visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Excellent, caring, knowledgeable
Wait time
20 minutes
Dr. Corales has been our Family Doctor for years and he is 5-star in our book. I have never had a test done in his office that he -personally- hasn't called me with the results within 24 hrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2011
Moving forward
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
most caring and kind doctor I've every visited. He listens always smiling. Know his stuff too. When the last time you have had a doctor to his own blood pressure. Not only once but twice on each arm to make sure it's right. This doctor gets 10 stars from me and my wife.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danilo Corales, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Gerry Bernardo

26 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ibrahim Valdes-Morris

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vijaya Srinivasan

30 years experience

5.0 of 5