ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danilo Delcampo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.4
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danilo Delcampo?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Strongly recommend!!! Doctor very knowledgeable and knew what I had right away! I'm going to bring my whole family here!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring courteous kind in this day and age

Posted on June 29th, 2011

This doctor is a kind and courteous doctor that isn't trying to push Botox and Restilyn he actually talks about what your problem is. His staff is also cout=rteous. I just wish he was affiliated with a better hospital. But as a doctor and person 5 stars all the way.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2011

was seeing Dr. Delcampo for years. however, lately it seems as though he is more concerned with what my insurance is then why I was coming back. Also, he spent more time going thru my extensive chart to see if all my bills were paid. I always pay my bills! He's lost what's important...taking care of his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor - great clinic

Posted on May 28th, 2011

Very knowledgeable, great staff, rec to all my friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased and happy with entire treatment.

Posted on April 13th, 2011

I have not had the same problems as the previous rating. His office has always been closed on Wednesday's, so they do not have their facts correct. I have found his staff to be professional and courteous. I have been treated by numerous Dermaologist over many years and Dr. Del Campo has been the only doctor who has helped my chronic condition. Thank God for Dr. Del Campo. The previous rater is making a very hasty judgement.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office manager

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Anna the office manager is very rude. I called on a wednesday with a detailed message about a pre authorization on a medication. Friday at 4pm she still hadn't called. She said she didn't have time. UNACCEPTABLE! I have to wait to Monday or Tuesday for the medication. I've never waited more than a day for a pre authorization. UNPROFESSIONAL! Run don't walk away from this place.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danilo Delcampo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.