ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danine Rydland Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

10 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

She's the reason my daughter died!!!

She didn't want to deal with me, because my doctor was out of town! I went in hemorrhaging, and the nurses called her twice, to let her know, and she still didn't think there was a problem! Because of her negligence my daughter was stillborn, and she had the nerve 6 weeks later, when I went to pay my bill, to ask me how the baby was? She's a joke, and shouldn't still have her license!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

she is a very good doctor

she cares about people and their health. she listens to u and dont judge u.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

DR RYDLAND IS THE SWEETEST DR IVE EVER HAD

SHE'LL DIG N DIG TILL SHE FINDS FACTS AND PUTS FULL EFFORT INTO PTS WELL BEING AND FULLY ENDERSTANDS WHAT IS HAPPENEING WITH PTS PROBS

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

i think she is the most understaning dr i have ever seen she is very interested in your problems what they may be and she know what she is doing when it comes to your health i rate her a+++++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2010

Health Care Professional

I have been Dr. Rydland's patient since I moved to this area in the early 90's. Her treatment of me has always been only competent, caring, and ethical.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

A great listener

Listened to my problem and asked great questions. Let me help decide on what to do next.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

She is very interested in her patients and finding out what is wrong with them. Her staff is also super nice. They even called me back after my visit to check up on me and tell me about my test results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2008

Very professional. Spent plenty of time. Enjoyed my visit. As much as possible for gyn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danine Rydland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.

  • Dr. Albert Leung

    Dr. Albert Leung

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Martinsburg, WV 1.30 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Derek Kaznoski

    Dr. Derek Kaznoski

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Martinsburg, WV 1.30 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. James Murray II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Gynecology

    Ranson, WV 14.65 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    21