inactive

Danine A Rydland MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 4th, 2016
She's the reason my daughter died!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She didn't want to deal with me, because my doctor was out of town! I went in hemorrhaging, and the nurses called her twice, to let her know, and she still didn't think there was a problem! Because of her negligence my daughter was stillborn, and she had the nerve 6 weeks later, when I went to pay my bill, to ask me how the baby was? She's a joke, and shouldn't still have her license!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
she is a very good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she cares about people and their health. she listens to u and dont judge u.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
DR RYDLAND IS THE SWEETEST DR IVE EVER HAD
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE'LL DIG N DIG TILL SHE FINDS FACTS AND PUTS FULL EFFORT INTO PTS WELL BEING AND FULLY ENDERSTANDS WHAT IS HAPPENEING WITH PTS PROBS
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i think she is the most understaning dr i have ever seen she is very interested in your problems what they may be and she know what she is doing when it comes to your health i rate her a+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2010
Health Care Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been Dr. Rydland's patient since I moved to this area in the early 90's. Her treatment of me has always been only competent, caring, and ethical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
A great listener
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Listened to my problem and asked great questions. Let me help decide on what to do next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
She is very interested in her patients and finding out what is wrong with them. Her staff is also super nice. They even called me back after my visit to check up on me and tell me about my test results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional. Spent plenty of time. Enjoyed my visit. As much as possible for gyn.
Was this review helpful? Yes No