ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dann Leonard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dann Leonard?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

I have had 2 surgeries with Dr Leonard and couldn't be happier. He did a breast reduction first about 10 years ago - the results were amazing, my back issues gone and the years of self-consiousness turned into confidence! Recently, he did a face lift which took years off my look and has gotten me many compliments. He is so honest, caring, personable and listens which makes me very confident in his skill. I recommend him to anyone who is considering any type of procedure. The staff is also very caring and helpful with any questions that arise.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceeded Expectations

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Dr. Leonard's office is clean & welcoming. His staff is friendly & courteous. Ellie is amazing and very reassuring. The clinic is easily reachable by phone and has a prompt response time for medication refills and questions. . Dr. Leonard had a fantastic bedside manner and a great sense of humor. During my hospital stay and post-op, he made sure I was kept as pain free as possible and showed genuine concern for my healing and well being. My surgical results far surpassed my expectations and I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend Dr. Leonard & his staff to anyone looking for amazing results and a new you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2016

I'm so happy with my Dr Leonard he is the best doctor . I love him so much

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2012

Dr. Leonard and his assistant Wendy are very knowledgeable and professional. Both have an excellent bedside manner that has helped me deal more comfortably with my immediate reconstruction after breast cancer. The rest of his staff and the office environment is very friendly and relaxing. I highly recommend Dr. Leonard and his team to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2011

Dr. Leonard is reconstructing my breast after breast cancer. His work is fantastic! He is very good at addressing all my concerns and explaining anything I might not understand.I have never felt rushed by him or his staff. I feel I couldn't have a better person and doctor to get this done.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2010

he is a great docter!!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2009

Highly recommend Dr. Leonard

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dann Leonard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.