The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Cheng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Cheng?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

Excellent in all ways caring rapid response when called

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Dr. Cheng looks after both of my parents and myself. He and his staff make the visit relaxing. He's willing to spend extra time listening to your questions. His assistant Gabby treats us like family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2012

Great !

Dr. Cheng has a great bedside manner. He listens to your problems and I never feel rushed with my appointments with him. His assistant, Gabby, is just as wonderful and nice!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

DOCTOR WHO LISTENS!

It is very refreshing to finally find a Doctor who is a GREAT LISTENER! Dr. Cheng is very polite & listens thoroughly before doing an exam, ordering tests &/or a diagnosis. Dr. Danny Cheng takes the time to get to know the PERSON he is treating as well as the symptoms you are presenting in conjunction with any & all other disorders you may have.I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. DANNY CHENG!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

great bedside manner

I have been a patient of Dr. Cheng about two years . I am very pleased with him. He is a great listener, he takes his time and responds to all calls. I have never had a doctor that I was so happy with.Office staff very nice never unpleasant very caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

the best doctor in town

Dr. Cheng is the best doctor I have been to. He goes the extra mile in making sure my father was taken care of while in the hospital. He is very thorough, professional and genuinely nice. I trust him 100% with any of my family members and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor in Houston.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Cheng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.

  • Dr. Katherine Mcqueen

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Peter Chang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Eric Reiner

    Internal Medicine

    Bellaire, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    51