Dr. Danny Cheng MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bellaire, TX

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in all ways caring rapid response when called
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cheng looks after both of my parents and myself. He and his staff make the visit relaxing. He's willing to spend extra time listening to your questions. His assistant Gabby treats us like family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Great !
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Cheng has a great bedside manner. He listens to your problems and I never feel rushed with my appointments with him. His assistant, Gabby, is just as wonderful and nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
DOCTOR WHO LISTENS!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very refreshing to finally find a Doctor who is a GREAT LISTENER! Dr. Cheng is very polite & listens thoroughly before doing an exam, ordering tests &/or a diagnosis. Dr. Danny Cheng takes the time to get to know the PERSON he is treating as well as the symptoms you are presenting in conjunction with any & all other disorders you may have.I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. DANNY CHENG!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
great bedside manner
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Cheng about two years . I am very pleased with him. He is a great listener, he takes his time and responds to all calls. I have never had a doctor that I was so happy with.Office staff very nice never unpleasant very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
the best doctor in town
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cheng is the best doctor I have been to. He goes the extra mile in making sure my father was taken care of while in the hospital. He is very thorough, professional and genuinely nice. I trust him 100% with any of my family members and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor in Houston.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danny Cheng, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bellaire, TX.