Overall Review

3.4
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    47%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 38.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
Do not go here!!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hernandez said I was making up what I was feeling and wrote me a bogus script sent the nurses in they handed it to me and I never knew what it was even for so I never took it. The apointments are always at least 2p to 30 min. Late and the staff is rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 19th, 2012
Doctor is Great - Staff is NOT!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is knowledgeable & takes his time ( much to the detriment of others). His staff however are not professional from phone mannerism, to getting anything else done. Their self imposed 'red tape' and inability to provide the simplest of tasks, ie. schedule, confirm, fax is a crime! The staff forced us to seek a more cooperative staff and physician. It is unfortunate because good doctors are hard to come by but who's going to put up with the staff's nonsense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Great Doctor. Took time to listen to all my medical problems and correctly diagnosed me. Refreshing to find a doctor who truly cares. Highly recommend Dr. Hernandez.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Appointments are never on time. Always waiting. If someone comes late to an appointment then they should wait. Not those who are on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2011
great doctor and communicates with you and takes his time
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hernandez who I have been a patient for 3 years has been a excellent doctor with great compasion and understanding of your illness. He takes his time with you no matter how long it may take. I would reccamend him to anyone that is tired of their Doctor not understanding their problems
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2011
Excellent doctor!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent. Great sense of humor and knows what he is doing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2011
Sick in the waiting room
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DR!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
A doctor who know what he is doing and has respect for patients
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My office visits with Dr. Hernandez has been one of a professional manner. He is caring and also cares how you feel. The doctor has a good sense of humor.His accuracy in diagnosis of my physical problems have been excellent. I would recomend Dr. D Hernandez to anyone who wants a doctor who know how to analyze different disorders not only pain. I would give the doctor a overall rating of more then 4 stars. I have been a patient for 2 years and still there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2010
Have Severe Back Pain
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor's office was very busy. I am surprised that he got to me as quick as he did. Very good Doctor , already referred him to several of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danny Hernandez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Deborah Ramanathan

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ruth Austin

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Paul Marion

35 years experience

3.4 of 5