The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Hernandez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.6
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Hernandez?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Great caring doctor

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Dr Hernandez made me feel extremely comfortable and you can tell he really cares about what you are going through. I was able to be completely open and honest with him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not go here!!

Posted on September 8th, 2016

Dr. Hernandez said I was making up what I was feeling and wrote me a bogus script sent the nurses in they handed it to me and I never knew what it was even for so I never took it. The apointments are always at least 2p to 30 min. Late and the staff is rude.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor is Great - Staff is NOT!!

Posted on November 19th, 2012

The doctor is knowledgeable & takes his time ( much to the detriment of others). His staff however are not professional from phone mannerism, to getting anything else done. Their self imposed 'red tape' and inability to provide the simplest of tasks, ie. schedule, confirm, fax is a crime! The staff forced us to seek a more cooperative staff and physician. It is unfortunate because good doctors are hard to come by but who's going to put up with the staff's nonsense.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Great Doctor. Took time to listen to all my medical problems and correctly diagnosed me. Refreshing to find a doctor who truly cares. Highly recommend Dr. Hernandez.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Appointments are never on time. Always waiting. If someone comes late to an appointment then they should wait. Not those who are on time.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great doctor and communicates with you and takes his time

Posted on November 18th, 2011

Dr Hernandez who I have been a patient for 3 years has been a excellent doctor with great compasion and understanding of your illness. He takes his time with you no matter how long it may take. I would reccamend him to anyone that is tired of their Doctor not understanding their problems

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!

Posted on June 30th, 2011

Excellent. Great sense of humor and knows what he is doing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sick in the waiting room

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

Thank you

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2011

GREAT DR!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor who know what he is doing and has respect for patients

Posted on May 24th, 2010

My office visits with Dr. Hernandez has been one of a professional manner. He is caring and also cares how you feel. The doctor has a good sense of humor.His accuracy in diagnosis of my physical problems have been excellent. I would recomend Dr. D Hernandez to anyone who wants a doctor who know how to analyze different disorders not only pain. I would give the doctor a overall rating of more then 4 stars. I have been a patient for 2 years and still there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Have Severe Back Pain

Posted on May 10th, 2010

Doctor's office was very busy. I am surprised that he got to me as quick as he did. Very good Doctor , already referred him to several of my friends.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Hernandez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quakertown, PA.