The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Julian Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Julian?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Worst MD in Waco

Posted on August 21st, 2017

rude, particularly to women indifferent, he does not read your record and has no idea who you are antagonistic--happy to quarrel with patients and nurses no follow up--incompetent has bad reference from Medicare

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

I've never seen a doctor who is as compassionate as Dr. Julian...listens, empathizes, answers all of my questions. Personally calls to check on my family and goes up and above to make us feel like family. His nursing staff is the best as well!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Dr Julian is polite, courteous but does not follow through. Nor does he give any explanation unless you pull it out of him or his staff of nurses. If you are looking for a Dr to actually deal with issues I would pass on this Dr. If you want some one that does a routine visit and that is it...he is your guy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

:D

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Dr. Julian is wonderful!!! The staff is amazing Robin is so sweet!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

Great doc to have in college

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Great Doctor (These are getting more rare)

Posted on May 31st, 2013

I went to two more local doctors (I do not live in Waco) before finding Dr. Julian. He is complete, to-the-point, and shows a genuine concern for patients. He is also quite knowledgeable, which (as a disabled, early-retired physician myself) can truly attest. If you want or need a great Family Practitioner, run (don't walk!) to get an appointment fast, before word gets around!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2013

Dr. Julian is a very good doctor, courteous, accurate, listens and will stays up to date with your medical conditions. I will always believe he saved my life because he just would not accept my continued "no not yet" on life saving test.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Julian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waco, TX.