ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Myers Is this you?
  • 27
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Myers?


28 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

CSM

Awesome Doctor that cares about his patients. He's well known throughout the Military for taking care of Soldiers high risk Gyn issues. Dr. Myers is a true professional, caring and highly intelligent Doctor. "He cares"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I have been treated by Dr. Myers for 10 years. He is an absolutely fantastic OBGYN. He is such a personable, loving, caring, and understanding person and doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

The best doctor I've met

He is very compassionate. He takes time to truly listen to you. He is also highly knowledgeable about a variety of subjects. I only had one appointment with him so far, but I trust him more than the doctors I have seen for a whole year. He deserves an award.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Helped us have a baby!!!

He was the kindest doctor and very personable! He was very aggressive with infertility treatments and it took us only 6 months to get pregnant with our 2nd child. Our first took 10 years! He is a miracle worker! Thank you so much!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

fantastic

I'm not a religious person, but I think if angels exist on earth, Dr. Myers is one of them. He has treated me for everything, when the other Army doctors have told me nothing is wrong. He takes the time to listen, and really truly cares. If it wasn't for Dr. Myers, I don't know where I would be.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Best Doctor

Dr. Myers is the best doctor I have ever seen, and I have had some bad army doctors. He listens to what you have to say, and truly cares. I have been seeing him for almost 2 1/2 years for my PCOS and now newly diagnosed stage 3 endometriosis. I recommend him to any new moving into the Fort Eustis area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

endometriosis

Dr. Meyers is the only doctor I have had through the military who truly cares about his patients! after years of pain he was the only doctor to listen to me and actually diagnose my endometriosis! Dr. meyers has performed two laparoscopys in the sat year and my scars and healing times have been minimal. I am losing my health insurance and I am upset I will no longer be able to see the best doctor I have ever had!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2013

Best Dr EVER!

Dr Myers has treated me for about 15 yrs and has always treated me as if he truly cares. In my opinion he goes above and beyond with his genuin care and compassion. By far the best Dr ever.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2012

He is truly one of the best doctors ever. Very caring, down to earth and professional.

Wait time
20.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2012

Dr. Myers

He is one of the greatest Doctors I have ever had the priviledge in meeting. He truly cares about his patients and listens to them.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2011

Dr. Danny Myers

Awesome doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Myers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Eustis, VA.

  • Dr. Qilin Song

    Preventive Medicine, General Practice

    Fort Eustis, VA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Stacy-Ann Comer

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Fort Eustis, VA 0 mi

  • Dr. Raleigh Powell

    General Practice

    Newport News, VA 3.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45