Dr. Danny Myers MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Fort Eustis, VA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    96%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
CSM
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor that cares about his patients. He's well known throughout the Military for taking care of Soldiers high risk Gyn issues. Dr. Myers is a true professional, caring and highly intelligent Doctor. "He cares"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been treated by Dr. Myers for 10 years. He is an absolutely fantastic OBGYN. He is such a personable, loving, caring, and understanding person and doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2013
The best doctor I've met
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very compassionate. He takes time to truly listen to you. He is also highly knowledgeable about a variety of subjects. I only had one appointment with him so far, but I trust him more than the doctors I have seen for a whole year. He deserves an award.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Helped us have a baby!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the kindest doctor and very personable! He was very aggressive with infertility treatments and it took us only 6 months to get pregnant with our 2nd child. Our first took 10 years! He is a miracle worker! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
fantastic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm not a religious person, but I think if angels exist on earth, Dr. Myers is one of them. He has treated me for everything, when the other Army doctors have told me nothing is wrong. He takes the time to listen, and really truly cares. If it wasn't for Dr. Myers, I don't know where I would be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Myers is the best doctor I have ever seen, and I have had some bad army doctors. He listens to what you have to say, and truly cares. I have been seeing him for almost 2 1/2 years for my PCOS and now newly diagnosed stage 3 endometriosis. I recommend him to any new moving into the Fort Eustis area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
endometriosis
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Meyers is the only doctor I have had through the military who truly cares about his patients! after years of pain he was the only doctor to listen to me and actually diagnose my endometriosis! Dr. meyers has performed two laparoscopys in the sat year and my scars and healing times have been minimal. I am losing my health insurance and I am upset I will no longer be able to see the best doctor I have ever had!

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2013
Best Dr EVER!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Myers has treated me for about 15 yrs and has always treated me as if he truly cares. In my opinion he goes above and beyond with his genuin care and compassion. By far the best Dr ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
He is truly one of the best doctors ever. Very caring, down to earth and professional.

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2012
Dr. Myers
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of the greatest Doctors I have ever had the priviledge in meeting. He truly cares about his patients and listens to them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2011
Dr. Danny Myers
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danny Myers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Eustis, VA.