ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Wong Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Wong?

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Wong?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

Condescending Doctor

Worst doctor I've ever visited. I was referred to him. He had the most condescending attitude I've ever seen. My ears hurt and he said there was nothing wrong with them. He just wanted to run a bunch of test. I felt as if I was wasting his time. If I could rate a negative star I would. I will never go to his office again.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Excellent experience with Dr. Danny Wong. I can not say enough about his service. I've had problems with ear wax build up for years and not until I saw Dr. Wong can I now hear as well. Thank You Dr. Wong

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Doesn't spend time with you. Very cut and dry and starts getting up in middle of asking questions as if we are done... Which makes me feel i wasn't re assured or made time for. Long waiting times before being seen. Comes off rude and would rather talk about his Sunday night love for Walking Dead marathons that he has with family than my issues. Geez you would hope he was that enthusiastic about my well being...

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

May,14,2014

If you have any dignity or self respect I would not advise seeing this doctor..

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

Just save your co-pay and diagnos yourself...

I personally won't be back. I've been there several times and every time I walk out of the office knowing just as much as I did when I walked in. He looked in my nose with a flashlight, said he doesn't know what's causing the problem. Says he doesn't take x-rays and dismisses me. It's the end of the day and I can tell I'm on the bottom of this Dr.Wong's list of important things. Then as I'm leaving he tells the lady at the desk to schedule a follow up. (I'm thinking ... "I was asked to be here 30 minutes early and was seen for an hour for this???" I was really disappointed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Thank you.

I found this doctor to be wonderful. He played with my child in a child like manner which was good considering he was nervous. He did have to have surgery for his adenoids and Dr. Wong found an odd foreign body in his nasal cavity. He took his time with us and made sure we felt comfortable in his office as well as during and after surgery. I send everyone I know to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2012

Dr Wong was complete in his check up. I dont have anything bad to say about him. He was accurate in his findings, I had surgery And recovered wonderfully without hardly any painAt all.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

TERRIBLE

This Dr is a JERK he is really mean don't ever go to him

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Very nice staff and Doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2011

Horrible Doctor! Very Rude, staff rude they worked me in and the experience was awful. Should have known not to see a doctor that could see me the same day. There is a reason he has so many appointment openings. Do not recommend.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baytown, TX.

  • Dr. Denis Hoasjoe

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Baytown, TX 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (34)
    33
  • Dr. Amani Gobran

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 13.02 mi

    2.3
    (17)
    29
  • Dr. John Yoo

    Dr. John Yoo

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 13.96 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    24