Dr. Danny Woo MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Louisville, KY

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
I visited Dr Woo for the first time today for a second opinion and what a great decision. The office staff was amazingly professional yet personable, organized and I had absolutely no wait. As for Dr Woo I don't even know where to begin or how to describe such a great MD who took time to evaluate, explain (in words I understood), repeatedly asked if I had questions and what my concerns were, and explained the latest research for my condition. I more than highly recommend this M.D. and the staff at this office. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
best in KY
Wait time
5 minutes
This doctor is kind, caring and compassionate. He always returns my calls. He will spend time answering all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2012
outstanding doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was taken in quicky and spent a lot of time talking to the doctor. He took the time to really talk to me about options and my medical condition. I will go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2011
kind and caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor in town. He is always on time and helpful. He will spent the time to talk to you and will do all the follow ups. He is really good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2011
outstanding doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
easy to talk to this doctor. He spends the time you need and explains all treatments. He has over 30 years of experience and has taken care of more transplant patients than most doctors. He has an outstanding staff. There is plenty of parking and Big Ed's Cafe in the basement is not to be missed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2010
best in town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor in town, kind and caring! Always returns phone calls! 30 yrs of practice! Great parking Great staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
best in KY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding service ! Kind and caring! The best doctor in town!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
best doctor in the city
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
outstanding doctor! Kind and Caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2009
OUTSTANIDNG
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR IN TOWN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2009
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
best in the area

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danny Woo, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.