The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Woo Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Woo?


18 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

I visited Dr Woo for the first time today for a second opinion and what a great decision. The office staff was amazingly professional yet personable, organized and I had absolutely no wait. As for Dr Woo I don't even know where to begin or how to describe such a great MD who took time to evaluate, explain (in words I understood), repeatedly asked if I had questions and what my concerns were, and explained the latest research for my condition. I more than highly recommend this M.D. and the staff at this office. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

best in KY

This doctor is kind, caring and compassionate. He always returns my calls. He will spend time answering all my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2012

outstanding doctor

I was taken in quicky and spent a lot of time talking to the doctor. He took the time to really talk to me about options and my medical condition. I will go back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

kind and caring doctor

best doctor in town. He is always on time and helpful. He will spent the time to talk to you and will do all the follow ups. He is really good.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2011

outstanding doctor

easy to talk to this doctor. He spends the time you need and explains all treatments. He has over 30 years of experience and has taken care of more transplant patients than most doctors. He has an outstanding staff. There is plenty of parking and Big Ed's Cafe in the basement is not to be missed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

best in town

best doctor in town, kind and caring! Always returns phone calls! 30 yrs of practice! Great parking Great staff!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

best in KY

outstanding service ! Kind and caring! The best doctor in town!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

best doctor in the city

outstanding doctor! Kind and Caring!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2009

OUTSTANIDNG

BEST DOCTOR IN TOWN

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2009

patient

best in the area

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Woo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

  • Dr. Michael Schissler

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. William Duff

    Dr. William Duff

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Richard Cornell

    Dr. Richard Cornell

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Louisville, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23