Dr. Dante Implicito MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.7
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Do Not Go To This Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Implicito is not a good doctor. He improperly diagnosed me. He was rude. Go somewhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have already recommended Dr Implicito to others because he is the best and I have seen many
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to Dr. Implicito for taking such good care of my father. After having hip surgery (different doctor and practice), my father was experiencing back pain. Because of Dr. Implicito's care, my father (who is in his 80s and has never exercised) is now walking 3 times a day! Thank you, Dr. Implicito!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2014
"The Best"
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Implicito is the best spinal surgeon in the area. I had a surgery with him and everything he said and did was spot on. I am feeling 100% better and am off medication. I never waited more than 5 minutes to get in to see him - he does not over book his patients. He is associated with the best hospital in the area - Hackensack University Medical Center. You can not do better than Dr. Implicito !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Implicito is the best Doctor I have seen in a very long time. He treated me as if I was family. He operated on me and restored my life back to normal. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
excellent surgeon
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had surgery performed by Dr Implicito and was so impressed I recommended 2 of my friends to see him. Excellent results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came highly rated by Doctors and patients who knew him. Knows his stuff. Will recommend other treatments before surgery is discussed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Implicito is the Best! He is knowledgeable, caring and an excellent surgeon. I feel great since my surgery and owe it all to him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my experience, Dr. Implicito spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and surgery. He visited me daily in the hospital and spent time discussing my current situation. The office in Glen Rock is very nice and I had a very short wait. The staff seems very competent. As far as my spinal surgery went, it was a success, although recuperation will take a while like any such operation. I would definitely recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Best of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
would highly recomend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dante Implicito, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Roger Pollock

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Mcilveen

42 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Rudman

12 years experience

4.6 of 5