ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dante Implicito Is this you?
  • 30
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dante Implicito?


46 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

The finest orthopedic Surgeon !

He performed a spinal lamenectomy on my spine with distinctive skills and knowledge. He explained every detail and had my best interest in mind irregardless of any circumstance. I highly recommend him to everyone that has spinal problems! He has been an angel in my life as well as his kind staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Do Not Go To This Doctor

Dr Implicito is not a good doctor. He improperly diagnosed me. He was rude. Go somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

I have already recommended Dr Implicito to others because he is the best and I have seen many

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

I am so grateful to Dr. Implicito for taking such good care of my father. After having hip surgery (different doctor and practice), my father was experiencing back pain. Because of Dr. Implicito's care, my father (who is in his 80s and has never exercised) is now walking 3 times a day! Thank you, Dr. Implicito!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

"The Best"

Dr. Implicito is the best spinal surgeon in the area. I had a surgery with him and everything he said and did was spot on. I am feeling 100% better and am off medication. I never waited more than 5 minutes to get in to see him - he does not over book his patients. He is associated with the best hospital in the area - Hackensack University Medical Center. You can not do better than Dr. Implicito !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Best Doctor

Dr Implicito is the best Doctor I have seen in a very long time. He treated me as if I was family. He operated on me and restored my life back to normal. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

excellent surgeon

I had surgery performed by Dr Implicito and was so impressed I recommended 2 of my friends to see him. Excellent results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Came highly rated by Doctors and patients who knew him. Knows his stuff. Will recommend other treatments before surgery is discussed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

Dr. Implicito is the Best! He is knowledgeable, caring and an excellent surgeon. I feel great since my surgery and owe it all to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2010

Very Good

In my experience, Dr. Implicito spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and surgery. He visited me daily in the hospital and spent time discussing my current situation. The office in Glen Rock is very nice and I had a very short wait. The staff seems very competent. As far as my spinal surgery went, it was a success, although recuperation will take a while like any such operation. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2010

Best of the best

would highly recomend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 26th, 2009

More pain than when I started out
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dante Implicito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paramus, NJ.

  • Dr. Louis Quartararo

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (50)
    24
  • Dr. Peter Salob

    Dr. Peter Salob

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    17
  • Dr. Stephen Mcilveen

    Dr. Stephen Mcilveen

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Paramus, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (33)
    43