ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danton Kono Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
11.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danton Kono?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on September 17th, 2013

He is a wonderful doctor and kids love him. Does not pressure anything on parents but very nice way explains everything. I'm in a different office because of my insurance but sometimes you don't cherish what you have even if its just nice smile and good mood from doctor and staff. Defiantly not where I'm now:(

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good Pediatrican

Posted on January 31st, 2013

When we had our daughter at the hospital. Dr. Kono was our Pediatrican. He was very calm and asked us if we had any questions. My daughter was born br ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kono is AWESOME

Posted on October 16th, 2012

I have taken all three of my kids to Dr. Kono and they think he's great! He has an excellent bedside manner and always put the kids at ease.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We LOVE Dr Kono

Posted on April 25th, 2012

Dr Kono is awesome! One thing I truly appreciate is that he is a parent and is very practical. He does not overtest and reassures when things are "normal". He is great with my kids and they dont cry at all about going to the doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Kono!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Love Dr. Kono and Nurse Jennifer. They were wonderful with my babies. All four of my kids have seen Dr. Kono.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danton Kono is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.