Dr. Danton Kono MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Carmichael, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 11.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Great doctor
He is a wonderful doctor and kids love him. Does not pressure anything on parents but very nice way explains everything. I'm in a different office because of my insurance but sometimes you don't cherish what you have even if its just nice smile and good mood from doctor and staff. Defiantly not where I'm now:(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2013
Very good Pediatrican
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When we had our daughter at the hospital. Dr. Kono was our Pediatrican. He was very calm and asked us if we had any questions. My daughter was born br ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Dr. Kono is AWESOME
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have taken all three of my kids to Dr. Kono and they think he's great! He has an excellent bedside manner and always put the kids at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
We LOVE Dr Kono
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kono is awesome! One thing I truly appreciate is that he is a parent and is very practical. He does not overtest and reassures when things are "normal". He is great with my kids and they dont cry at all about going to the doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Kono!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Kono and Nurse Jennifer. They were wonderful with my babies. All four of my kids have seen Dr. Kono.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Danton Kono, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carmichael, CA.