ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danuta Hoyer Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danuta Hoyer?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

I find it is worth waiting to see her.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

She has changed my life. She has a unique perspective and she does not hand you a pill. She puts you in charge of your health and life!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Saved my life

I have been seeing Dr. Hoyer for over 12 year's now,I'm 67 yr's young,thank to her,That say's a lot,Thank you so much Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

The office is very friendly; everyone works hard and if one has to wait, it's because of an emergency. Dr. Hoyer is one who I believe shouldn't have to be bothered with computerization! She's a great listener and will follow through on a problem - mostly at visits but good to know, she does return calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

I'm so happy I finally find a Doctor who cares and love what she does. I wish I would have met Dr. Hoyer 15 years ago! Dr. Hoyer I really Thank God for you. Not only that you care you also educate.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danuta Hoyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Nael Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Reginald Labossiere

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    11
  • Dr. Vesna Skul

    Dr. Vesna Skul

    Internal Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0 mi

    3.3
    (18)
    33