ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dany Elsayegh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 16
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dany Elsayegh?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Should be an example to all doctors

Posted on July 7th, 2017

His staff is amazing- polite- efficient- friendly! As a Doctor- he is the most thorough- along with being compassionate. I cannot say enough good things about him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care.

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Girls in office are courteous, quick and very responsive!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

When the staff tells you he's their favorite doctor in the group, you know you hit gold. Great bedside manner, knows his stuff, doesn't shrug off your symptoms, takes his time with you, usually not a long wait time to make an appointment or in the waiting area.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dany is the best.

Posted on September 18th, 2014

My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Elsayegh for about eight years now. He's a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner and he tells you like it is. He's very compassionate and caring doctor. I can't say enough about him, we actually look forward to seeing him on our scheduled appointments.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look no Further

Posted on March 20th, 2014

I have been Dr. Elsayegh's patient since 2010. I cannot find enough words to express my gratitude, respect and appreciation for this man. Not only is he knowledgeable, professional and has a wonderful bedside manner, he genuinely cares about his patients. He takes his time, making sure you understand your diagnosis and ensures that you are comfortable with his suggested treatment. I only wish all my doctors were like Dr. Elsayegh. If you need a Pulmonologist, look no further - this is your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is what a doctor should be like

Posted on July 13th, 2011

I can't sing his praises high enough. Dr. Dany as his staff calls him is compassionate, caring and is not only interested in you as a patient, he is concerned with every aspect of your life as it relates to your health. He is knowlegeable, intelligent and professional and is genuinely concerned with his patient's well being. I see him for pullmonary, but now that I have found out that he is also an internist, I will be switching primary care doctors to his Internal Medicine practice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dany Elsayegh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.