ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dany Sayad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

45 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 35
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dany Sayad?

Showing 12 of 45 Ratings

Patient

Posted on March 26th, 2015

kind and knowledgeable; listens and makes well-considered decisions with your input

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

WE LOVE HIM. HE HAS AND IS STILL TAKING CARE OF SEVERAL FAMILY MEMBERS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2015

Diagnosed my aortic valve problem. Professional and to the point.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2015

I have a rare heart disease and was referred by my oncologist at Moffitt to see him. Answered all my questions and reviewed my records. He knew about carcinoid more then anyone else. We are so happy to have him as my cardiologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 28th, 2014

Dr. Sayad has earned my complete confidence. He listens very well. He is astute in his observations. Sayad has been very helpful to me. Also, his staff has impressed me with their efficiency & attitude. I praise Sayad to many people I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2013

Had to travel 30 miles to see him. He was recommended by my doctor in North Florida. He reviewed all my records with me and the diagnosis. explained to me stuff no one ever has told me and gave me the plan what to do . I will recommend him to anyone looking for a second opinion like I was. .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worse Doctor Ever

Posted on August 7th, 2013

I never want to see this doctor again. He spent no time with me talking about my condition. When i read his report he had lied about what he reccommended me to do after my visit..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad we found him

Posted on June 27th, 2011

Highly recommend. Evaluates the patient & all their particular circumstances - not just look at numbers & disregard important issues like being a younger age than majority of patients. Actually communicates, not dictates and takes the time to thoroughly explain. Does not reqest unnecessary testing, like another supposedly reputable large cardio practice in Sun City Center who has to require testing to pay for all the equipment they have in their offices. He actually cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2011

had problem with my pacemaker and very short of breath. it took 2 visits to fix the problem and since then I felt great. I recommend highy Dr Sayad

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Trust

Posted on November 18th, 2010

I'm being treated by Doctor Sayad and have had the best of care from him and his staff. There's no question on "Trust". He is a "start to finish" physican. Never have I walked away from him not questioning my care. He makes sure you understand everything about your condition. If you have either 1 or several questions he will stay with until you understand all. I would highly reccomend this caring gentleman to all my loved ones.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2009

he's an excellent doctor, really caring and talented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dany Sayad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.