The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dany Sayad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dany Sayad?

Ratings and Reviews

44 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 44 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

Patient

kind and knowledgeable; listens and makes well-considered decisions with your input

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

WE LOVE HIM. HE HAS AND IS STILL TAKING CARE OF SEVERAL FAMILY MEMBERS.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Good Doctor

Diagnosed my aortic valve problem. Professional and to the point.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Excellent doctor

I have a rare heart disease and was referred by my oncologist at Moffitt to see him. Answered all my questions and reviewed my records. He knew about carcinoid more then anyone else. We are so happy to have him as my cardiologist

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Sayad has earned my complete confidence. He listens very well. He is astute in his observations. Sayad has been very helpful to me. Also, his staff has impressed me with their efficiency & attitude. I praise Sayad to many people I know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Had to travel 30 miles to see him. He was recommended by my doctor in North Florida. He reviewed all my records with me and the diagnosis. explained to me stuff no one ever has told me and gave me the plan what to do . I will recommend him to anyone looking for a second opinion like I was. .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

Worse Doctor Ever

I never want to see this doctor again. He spent no time with me talking about my condition. When i read his report he had lied about what he reccommended me to do after my visit..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Glad we found him

Highly recommend. Evaluates the patient & all their particular circumstances - not just look at numbers & disregard important issues like being a younger age than majority of patients. Actually communicates, not dictates and takes the time to thoroughly explain. Does not reqest unnecessary testing, like another supposedly reputable large cardio practice in Sun City Center who has to require testing to pay for all the equipment they have in their offices. He actually cares.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

had problem with my pacemaker and very short of breath. it took 2 visits to fix the problem and since then I felt great. I recommend highy Dr Sayad

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Trust

I'm being treated by Doctor Sayad and have had the best of care from him and his staff. There's no question on "Trust". He is a "start to finish" physican. Never have I walked away from him not questioning my care. He makes sure you understand everything about your condition. If you have either 1 or several questions he will stay with until you understand all. I would highly reccomend this caring gentleman to all my loved ones.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

he's an excellent doctor, really caring and talented.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dany Sayad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Joel Fernandez

    Dr. Joel Fernandez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    22
  • Dr. Fadi Matar

    Dr. Fadi Matar

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (46)
    27
  • Dr. John Ramirez

    Dr. John Ramirez

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    35