Overall Review

4.4
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
kind and knowledgeable; listens and makes well-considered decisions with your input
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WE LOVE HIM. HE HAS AND IS STILL TAKING CARE OF SEVERAL FAMILY MEMBERS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Good Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Diagnosed my aortic valve problem. Professional and to the point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Excellent doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a rare heart disease and was referred by my oncologist at Moffitt to see him. Answered all my questions and reviewed my records. He knew about carcinoid more then anyone else. We are so happy to have him as my cardiologist
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sayad has earned my complete confidence. He listens very well. He is astute in his observations. Sayad has been very helpful to me. Also, his staff has impressed me with their efficiency & attitude. I praise Sayad to many people I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to travel 30 miles to see him. He was recommended by my doctor in North Florida. He reviewed all my records with me and the diagnosis. explained to me stuff no one ever has told me and gave me the plan what to do . I will recommend him to anyone looking for a second opinion like I was. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Worse Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never want to see this doctor again. He spent no time with me talking about my condition. When i read his report he had lied about what he reccommended me to do after my visit..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Glad we found him
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend. Evaluates the patient & all their particular circumstances - not just look at numbers & disregard important issues like being a younger age than majority of patients. Actually communicates, not dictates and takes the time to thoroughly explain. Does not reqest unnecessary testing, like another supposedly reputable large cardio practice in Sun City Center who has to require testing to pay for all the equipment they have in their offices. He actually cares.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
had problem with my pacemaker and very short of breath. it took 2 visits to fix the problem and since then I felt great. I recommend highy Dr Sayad
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Trust
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm being treated by Doctor Sayad and have had the best of care from him and his staff. There's no question on "Trust". He is a "start to finish" physican. Never have I walked away from him not questioning my care. He makes sure you understand everything about your condition. If you have either 1 or several questions he will stay with until you understand all. I would highly reccomend this caring gentleman to all my loved ones.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
he's an excellent doctor, really caring and talented.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dany Sayad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Sullebarger

33 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fadi Matar

26 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Fernandez

21 years experience

4.9 of 5