ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dara Paul Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dara Paul?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dara Paul?

Ratings and Reviews

92 Ratings with 27 Comments

  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    6
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 92 Ratings with 27 Comments

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Her office is now closed and her office did not contact me as a patient courtesey to let me know. I showed up for my appointment and the office was vacant. Now, I am having a very difficult time trying to locate my medical records. Don' t get me wrong she is a excellent Dr., but I really expected more from her and her office regarding this matter

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

I love my OB

Front desk clerk is very rude. Everyone else is very professional and has excellent customer service!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

I Love Dr. Paul!!

I enjoy each visit with Dr. Paul. she is courteous, concerned and very professional and takes time to answer any questions that I have. I have been a patient for about 3 years now. She was my daughter's OBGYN and she liked her, so after my OBGYN moved out of the area, I visited Dr. Paul and have been truly satisfied with her service and her friendly office staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Extreme knowledgable. If something is beyond, she will refer you to get the specified help you need!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Paul since 2007 and she and her staff have been very helpful and displayed great customer service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

First time visit ....

This was my first visit. I can only assess my initial visit. But I can say they are working with me after the visit for my follow ups. Dr. Paul and her staff have a great aura and I'm looking forward to working with them for my continued good health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

An awesome physician!

Dr. Paul is wonderful! She is very caring and puts me at ease. No one likes to have a GYN appointment, but I must say, her calm demeanor makes it so comfortable, I look forward to going just to chat with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Best OB/GYN in Atlanta

I love Dr. Paul. She has been by Gyn for over 10 yeas. Excellent bedside manner. She sit down and take time to talk with you like there is no other appointment scheduled for that day. She is very open minded and nonjudgemental. Very pleasant and easy to talk with. She also delivered my two God Children.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

I really enjoyed the information the doctor shared with me and the staff was wounderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2014

Rude Front Desk

The person that sits at the front desk is extremely rude. Dr. Paul is excellent though. Basically first impression is lasting.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

Incredible Doctor

Amazing doctor, couldn't like her any more. She's the first doctor I've had in a long time that has taken the time to listen to me. She is helping me work on a long term health issuer i've had, and I'm making more progress with her than I have in 3 years with multiple other doctors who have dismissed me time after time. I'm hoping to return to health under her care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Amazing Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Paul for about 5 years now. I can say she is the only doctor that I felt very comfortable with. The patient/ doctor time that she gives is remarkable, because she takes time to listen and I never feel rushed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dara Paul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. George Tucker

    Dr. George Tucker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. George Tucker

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.3
    (39)
    36
  • Dr. Haiba Sonyika

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0.10 mi

    2.5
    (17)
    37