Dr. Dara Paul MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Where is Dr. Dara Paul
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Paul is an excellent doctor. She truly cares for her patients and Ms. Byrd was great too! Staff was very friendly and I loved her office. I hadn't been in a while but when I came by to make an appointment the office is closed permanently... what happened?! It's so hard to find a good ob gyn! Where is Dr. Paul? Can Someone email me? ile6020@gmail.com
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
I love my OB
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk clerk is very rude. Everyone else is very professional and has excellent customer service!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
I Love Dr. Paul!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy each visit with Dr. Paul. she is courteous, concerned and very professional and takes time to answer any questions that I have. I have been a patient for about 3 years now. She was my daughter's OBGYN and she liked her, so after my OBGYN moved out of the area, I visited Dr. Paul and have been truly satisfied with her service and her friendly office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extreme knowledgable. If something is beyond, she will refer you to get the specified help you need!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Paul since 2007 and she and her staff have been very helpful and displayed great customer service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
First time visit ....
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first visit. I can only assess my initial visit. But I can say they are working with me after the visit for my follow ups. Dr. Paul and her staff have a great aura and I'm looking forward to working with them for my continued good health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
An awesome physician!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Paul is wonderful! She is very caring and puts me at ease. No one likes to have a GYN appointment, but I must say, her calm demeanor makes it so comfortable, I look forward to going just to chat with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Best OB/GYN in Atlanta
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Paul. She has been by Gyn for over 10 yeas. Excellent bedside manner. She sit down and take time to talk with you like there is no other appointment scheduled for that day. She is very open minded and nonjudgemental. Very pleasant and easy to talk with. She also delivered my two God Children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really enjoyed the information the doctor shared with me and the staff was wounderful.

2.0 of 5
November 18th, 2014
Rude Front Desk
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The person that sits at the front desk is extremely rude. Dr. Paul is excellent though. Basically first impression is lasting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Incredible Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor, couldn't like her any more. She's the first doctor I've had in a long time that has taken the time to listen to me. She is helping me work on a long term health issuer i've had, and I'm making more progress with her than I have in 3 years with multiple other doctors who have dismissed me time after time. I'm hoping to return to health under her care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Paul for about 5 years now. I can say she is the only doctor that I felt very comfortable with. The patient/ doctor time that she gives is remarkable, because she takes time to listen and I never feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dara Paul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.