ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daran Parham Is this you?

Filter Reviews

47 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 36
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daran Parham?

Showing 12 of 47 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Dr Parham has been my doctor for several years. I met him for the first time when one of his partners "dumped" me on him, when I had an 18 week fetal death. He was wonderful, caring and took the time to care for me. He has been great since.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2014

For some reason the stars to rate him wouldn't allow me to rate all of them so I'll just tell it. I'd give him all stars on every single line up there. He is always attentive, caring, spends time with you, his staff, especially Barbara is excellent. I can't find one thing to complain about. I've had four kids all with different OB doctors and he is by a long shot the BEST! I would recommend no one else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He was the best for my rare set of twins-READ THIS ONE

Posted on April 4th, 2014

I would refer anyone to dr parham. I was pregnant with mono-mono twins which is the 2nd most rare set before they become conjoined. These twins are so rare because a lot do not make it and only 1 in 60,000 of just TWIN pregnancies are the twins I had. He handled it with extreme care and went above and beyond to bring my babies into the world safely and also to take care of my needs. Dr parham is the most understanding, intelligent, and capable dr I've ever had. I have used other doctors for my two other kids and I know many OB doctors and hands down dr parham has been the best, without a doubt. He is the one you can trust with you and your baby's lives. He impressed us so much that we even got him a gift card to thank him. Believe me when I say, he is the "go-to" doctor and he is trustworthy beyond words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good OB

Posted on January 31st, 2012

Dr Parham is great. I was a little hesitant about seeing a male OB but after my first visit, I had no more reservatioln. He is very straight forward and will take time to answer all your questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2012

Dr. Parham is an excellent doctor! He was very open to what I wanted for my labor and delivery and took the time to listen. I had an amazing experience! He comes very highly recommended!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2011

Dr. Parham is very caring and listens well to his patients' concerns. He is an excellent physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daran Parham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.