Dr. Daran Parham MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Tulsa, OK

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parham has been my doctor for several years. I met him for the first time when one of his partners "dumped" me on him, when I had an 18 week fetal death. He was wonderful, caring and took the time to care for me. He has been great since.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For some reason the stars to rate him wouldn't allow me to rate all of them so I'll just tell it. I'd give him all stars on every single line up there. He is always attentive, caring, spends time with you, his staff, especially Barbara is excellent. I can't find one thing to complain about. I've had four kids all with different OB doctors and he is by a long shot the BEST! I would recommend no one else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2014
He was the best for my rare set of twins-READ THIS ONE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would refer anyone to dr parham. I was pregnant with mono-mono twins which is the 2nd most rare set before they become conjoined. These twins are so rare because a lot do not make it and only 1 in 60,000 of just TWIN pregnancies are the twins I had. He handled it with extreme care and went above and beyond to bring my babies into the world safely and also to take care of my needs. Dr parham is the most understanding, intelligent, and capable dr I've ever had. I have used other doctors for my two other kids and I know many OB doctors and hands down dr parham has been the best, without a doubt. He is the one you can trust with you and your baby's lives. He impressed us so much that we even got him a gift card to thank him. Believe me when I say, he is the "go-to" doctor and he is trustworthy beyond words.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Very good OB
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Parham is great. I was a little hesitant about seeing a male OB but after my first visit, I had no more reservatioln. He is very straight forward and will take time to answer all your questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parham is an excellent doctor! He was very open to what I wanted for my labor and delivery and took the time to listen. I had an amazing experience! He comes very highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Parham is very caring and listens well to his patients' concerns. He is an excellent physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Daran Parham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.