The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darcey Leighton Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darcey Leighton?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Darcey Leighton is one of those rare caregivers that really gets to know who really REALLY CARES. She gave me my life back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great OB!

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Leighton for my 2 pregnancies and think that she is just AMAZING! I always feel comfortable with her. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor in the Brunswick area !

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is amazing!!!

Posted on April 12th, 2011

I met Dr. Leighton today for the first time. Many friends had recommended her to me, but today was my first exam. She was thorough, knowledgable and didn't make me feel stupid for asking questions. She made me feel like I'd known her forever! I have never felt more comfortable with a Dr. before - she is so down-to-earth! I recommend her 100%!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2010

Best GYN I have ever been to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2010

By far the best doctor I have EVER been to. So caring and really took the time to listen to my concerns. I would recommend Dr. Leighton to anyone looking for a great Ob/Gyn.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2009

Awesome physician - just loved her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2008

Very caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darcey Leighton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.