The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darcey Leighton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darcey Leighton?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Darcey Leighton is one of those rare caregivers that really gets to know who really REALLY CARES. She gave me my life back.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2011

Great OB!

I have seen Dr. Leighton for my 2 pregnancies and think that she is just AMAZING! I always feel comfortable with her. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor in the Brunswick area!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

She is amazing!!!

I met Dr. Leighton today for the first time. Many friends had recommended her to me, but today was my first exam. She was thorough, knowledgable and didn't make me feel stupid for asking questions. She made me feel like I'd known her forever! I have never felt more comfortable with a Dr. before - she is so down-to-earth! I recommend her 100%!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2010

Best GYN I have ever been to!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

By far the best doctor I have EVER been to. So caring and really took the time to listen to my concerns. I would recommend Dr. Leighton to anyone looking for a great Ob/Gyn.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2009

Awesome physician - just loved her!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2008

Very caring doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darcey Leighton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brunswick, ME.

  • Dr. Stephanie Grohs

    Dr. Stephanie Grohs

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Lisa Anderson

    Dr. Lisa Anderson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. Melissa Streeter

    Dr. Melissa Streeter

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brunswick, ME 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    18