ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dareen Siri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.7
  • 31
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dareen Siri?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Very personal and concerned with my daughters care. This included follow up with results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Dr. Siri was really nice and helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2014

I thought Dr. Siri was nice. She was very fast. I could tell she was very busy, but cared a lot about her patients. There is not another allergist in the area i trust more.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Favorite Allergist

Posted on April 6th, 2014

I have had allergies since I was 5, now I'm 33, and have seen specialists all over the country; Dr. Siri is my favorite. She listened to me, and got me on a new medication I had never heard of that works better than my old one. I was very impressed from my visit with her. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever!

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Dr. Siri made me feel very comfortable. She was able to answer all of my questions and meet with me in a timely matter. I recommend her to anyone with allergies. She accepts patients of all ages.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Allergist

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Allergist

Posted on March 12th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor

Posted on February 6th, 2014

Dr Siri, has been my Immune Dr for 7 years. She is the best doctor for Primmary Immune Disease. Very smart doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent experience

Posted on September 6th, 2012

Dr. Siri was knowledgeable, caring, and showed empathy for my allergic reactions. The medicine she recommended worked perfectly and she seemed concerned with my current and future well-being. I would recommend her to anyone who needs treatment for allergies.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mary Anne

Posted on November 3rd, 2010

Up to date with the latest treatment. Compassion and sensitivity to patient's illness. Committed to providing excellent patient care. I would recommend her highly

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dareen Siri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Normal, IL.