Overall Review

4.6
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personal and concerned with my daughters care. This included follow up with results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siri was really nice and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought Dr. Siri was nice. She was very fast. I could tell she was very busy, but cared a lot about her patients. There is not another allergist in the area i trust more.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
Favorite Allergist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had allergies since I was 5, now I'm 33, and have seen specialists all over the country; Dr. Siri is my favorite. She listened to me, and got me on a new medication I had never heard of that works better than my old one. I was very impressed from my visit with her. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siri made me feel very comfortable. She was able to answer all of my questions and meet with me in a timely matter. I recommend her to anyone with allergies. She accepts patients of all ages.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2014
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Siri, has been my Immune Dr for 7 years. She is the best doctor for Primmary Immune Disease. Very smart doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Excellent experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Siri was knowledgeable, caring, and showed empathy for my allergic reactions. The medicine she recommended worked perfectly and she seemed concerned with my current and future well-being. I would recommend her to anyone who needs treatment for allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2010
Mary Anne
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Up to date with the latest treatment. Compassion and sensitivity to patient's illness. Committed to providing excellent patient care. I would recommend her highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dareen Siri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Normal, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Anjuli Nayak

39 years experience

2.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Matter

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jaydev Jani

13 years experience

3.8 of 5