ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daren Braget Is this you?
  • 19
  • 3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daren Braget?


27 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

He was great. Best OBGYN ever. His nurse was a witch though.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Former Patient

I had Dr. Braget when he was the OBGYN for Mt Home AFB. Around 7 months I failed my gestational diabetes test, so they administered another one. The second one I didn't fail, so they did nothing to treat my blood sugar. Towards the last 6 weeks, my blood pressure was 144/111 consistently and I was 1 1/2 weeks overdue and they would not induce me. The military staff treated me like a hypochrondriac and I was gaining 1-2 lbs a day in water weight. This pretty much means I had toxemia and gestational diabetes. I ended up getting type 2 diabetes shortly after the pregnancy and have it now. Now, 14 years later, I am on my second child under the care of a caring OB with an endocrinologist who monitor me, provide nutritional advice, and give Insulin/metformin to control my food and insulin. Looking back on this was very frightening, and the way physicians are treating me now is very much different than an AFB hospital as an airman's wife. Maybe it was just the atmosphere of socialized military medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Developed blood clots in lungs 16 days after surgery. Told by Dr Braget's nurse to go to ER. Was hospitalized for 2 days....no contact from Dr Braget or his office to follow up on conversation with his nurse. Blood clots definitely moved from surgery site to lungs...all doctors that have taken care of me since clots agree on that. Feel that Braget should have shown more active interst in surgery patient that was re-hospitalized less than 3 weeks after procedure.First post op appointment was 4 weeks after surgery (2 weeks after hospitalization for blood clots. On my opinion too long of gap between surgery & post op appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2012

wonderful dr

Dr Braget was very wonderful this was my first child and did not really know what to expect and he was very caring during the whole pregnancy and after wards an infection came up and he got me right in and treated it and went away within a week so I would recommend him to everyone

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Best Doc!

Dr. Braget provided prenatal care and delivered 2 of my 3 children, and the only reason he didn't deliver my 2nd is because we lived in a different town. Dr. Braget is one of the most caring, relaxed and professional doctors out there. I would recommend him to any and everyone for their OB/GYN needs.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daren Braget is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Falls, MT.

  • Dr. Francis Handwerk

    Gynecology, Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Great Falls, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34
  • Dr. Peter Burleigh

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Great Falls, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Alyson Miser

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Great Falls, MT 0 mi

    4.6
    (28)
    11