ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daria Blyskal Is this you?
  • 44
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daria Blyskal?


55 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Priceless

Dr. Blyskal's fees for a year's worth of 24/7 care approximate what one would pay for a car tune-up and a tire or two. She provides the most thorough and conscientious attentions imaginable. She is extremely bright but also wise ...her demeanor is engaging and reassuring. She represents the future of medicine for those seeking availability and responsiveness. She comes with the highest regard and recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Superb Doctor

We are new patients of Dr. Blyskal, and it has been a wonderful experience. She is considerate, responsive, accessible, extremely bright, and always up-to-date with the latest medical literature. We are very fortunate to have her as our family physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

Dr. Blyskal is a caring, conscientious and kind doctor. She is extremely knowledgable and up-to-date, and her love for what she does comes through in her practice. Medicine would be much better off if we had more physicians like Dr. Blyskal!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

I was with Dr Daria's father, He is a great Doc. I followed Dr B's daughter. This apple didn't fall far from the tree. People have a hard time beleiving me when I tell them I text my Dr and get a response in minutes. How great is that!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Dr. Blyskal is impressively prompt and thorough when responding to her patients' needs - via text, phone, or throughout an in-person visit. She is authentic, knowledgable, candid, and compassionate. It is evident that she is truly invested in each patient. I have the utmost respect for her practice and principles.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

P. D. K.

I am very pleased with Dr. Blyskal's skill with every phase of health care. She is an attentive listener and is excellent in diagnosing and treating each medical condition. She is very prompt in returning calls and reporting lab results, as well as, being concerned with the overall well being of each patient. I am very happy with the excellent care I receive from Dr. Blyskal.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

She is very knowledgeable and compassionate. I felt comfortable in telling her my physical issues. In my seventy plus years, I have not had a better doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

I have had Dr. Daria as my Dr. For the last three years. I have never had any bad experiences. I switched to follow her new practice and I am so happy I did. Bravo to her for doing what she did!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Dr. Blyskal is a uniquely wonderful doctor - very knowledgeable, efficient, and compassionate. Her office is welcoming and soothing , and Rene her office manager is excellent! Prompt responses to appointments, lab reports, and anything of concern. Dr. Blyskal is what medicine SHOULD be about!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Dr. Blyskal is kind, supportive, a great diagnostician, and very attentive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Attentive health care in a unique setting

Dr. Blyskal is a caring and competent Family Doctor who is committed to the principle of allowing ample time to listen to her patients, allowing her to provide the best care possible in a novel practice setting. She emphasizes preventative care and is very comfortable with the use of alternative health disciplines such as yoga, meditation and massage in addition to standard Western medical practices. The office is welcoming and unique in design.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Excellent experience!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daria Blyskal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sayville, NY.

  • Dr. Joseph Venezia

    Family Medicine

    Sayville, NY 0.35 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    24
  • Dr. Anthony Pesce

    Family Medicine

    Sayville, NY 0.35 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Ernest Freiler

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Sayville, NY 0.35 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    34