ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daria Majzoubi Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daria Majzoubi?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

A Great Doctor, he listens and responds and follows through. Dr Majzoubi actually cares, he is a rare find and I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a knowledgeable and highly skilled professional . I have been going to him for over a year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and kind!

Respectful, helpful, and kind. Takes time to answer questions. Very happy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2014

homemaker

It is a pleasure to go to a doctor that actually cares about you, and will take time to actually talk to you. Youn are not herded through his office like a herd of cattle, his office staff are all very profesional and helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 21st, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Majzoubi for years. He spends time with his patients, but be prepared for a long wait time. I have never left his office less than 1 hour. Therefore, bring a book be prepared for the long waiting time. They get you back in the room fairly quickly. Waiting in the room to see him is the long wait time. Even on the least busiest days. The majority of the time he has good bedside manners. He does not make hospital rounds if you are admitted. His staff is professional, courteous. The office is clean and beautiful. But he is also very expensive. I have noticed he always requests for a 2 week follow.. He will refer you out to a specialist when needed.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Great Doctor

Saw Dr. Majzoubi for the first time a few weeks ago, great beside manners, engaging and truly cared about my issues. He quickly diagnosed my problem and treated me and followed my progress closely. I am very happy with his personalized care, and have switched my entire family to him. Also Office was beautiful, clean and staff very courteous, and pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2012

Clinic on aSat. morning.

Had never seen Dr. Majzoubi but thought very highly of him. Would like to change Dr.s I think.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

3.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daria Majzoubi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. Gaylene Soloniuk-Tays

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0.22 mi

    3.8
    (28)
    35
  • Dr. Russell Mitts

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    66
  • Dr. Fariba Akhavon

    Family Medicine

    Visalia, CA 0.39 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    21