ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daria Sciarrone Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daria Sciarrone?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daria Sciarrone?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Worst Doctor ever!! She and her medical assistant were rude and quick to judge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2015

Dedicated & Caring!

My family has seen Dr. Sciarrone for years now. She is a dedicated and caring doctor. I have never felt rushed during an appointment. She has called me in the evenings (after she is off work) with the results of x-rays or lab work. Dr. Sciarrone always goes the extra mile. Highly recommended!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

visit

I really liked this doctor when I saw her for the first time. My doctor was not is so I saw her. the next time was not so wonderful, she was having trouble with her computer, spent about 5 total min. with me, wrote a prescription and because I had no insurance, I was charged quite a bit....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

I'd give her 10 stars if I could!

I've seen Dr. Sciarrone a couple times and she's wonderful. So nice, funny, a little goofy, but most of all she makes you feel comfortable and cared for. She gets an A+ from me. It's great to finally have found a doctor I can stick with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daria Sciarrone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

  • Dr. Irene Fu

    Dr. Irene Fu

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    14
  • Dr. John Fitzgerald

    Dr. John Fitzgerald

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    38
  • Dr. Donald Orwick

    Dr. Donald Orwick

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34