ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darin Miller Is this you?
  • 34
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darin Miller?


48 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

I miss dr miller

I really hope dr miller comes back to practice. I know he had many health problems and was in a lot of pain but he still made my family and me feel safe. He saved my life, seeing that I had a increase in calcium levels on a blood test. He advised me to get a mammogram and it was breast cancer

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2016

Diagnosed Wrong

I was going to Dr Miller for about 3 years, about 2 years in I would complain about pain, infections in my lower abdomen, and a dark spots in my urine. 3 visits in 6 months and he told me I had a sexual transmitted disease sent me to a gynecologist and of coarse this was not the case. Each visit was something else and he would give me antibiotics and send me out the door. Finally I said enough, went to a urologist and I had cancer. I lost my bladder but if dr miller would have listen to me and directed me to the right people I may have caught it over a year earlier.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Very knowledgeable aan spend necessary Amount of time with you.very nice Dr's and staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

The Best Doctor

Dr. Miller is like no other, he explains things so you can understand why things happen not only what happens. Also, the most intelligent, smart, and has a way to make you feel comfortable. The way I feel doctors should be not just after the money!!! He actually cares!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

personable and caring. I've never felt rushed. His staff is skilled and easy to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Great doctor, found liver problem I have, which other doctors overlooked, adjusted my high blood pressure meds To keep me at normal level, he has great bed side manners,have been going to him for years and will to continue.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Dr. Darin Miller is an excellent, caring physician.

Dr. Miller has been my PCP for ten years. He is very thorough, listens to his patients concerns. Does not at all rush to get thru the visit like so many other doctors do. Can't say enough good about him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2013

saved my life!

I saw Dr Miller a few months ago and thought I had heart burn. Dr. Miller explained that heartburn could be a warning sign of other conditions. He did a heart test on me and blood work. I told him i had my heart checked 7-8 months ago by a heart doctor and was told my heart was fine. Dr Miller told me that he was still worried about my heart because of the heartburn. I was thinking that i could just get a pill to help my heart burn and he was doing all these tests again on my heart. Later on that night he called telling me that I had to go right to Er because of my heart! I thought that no way this could be true because a heart doctor said I was fine. Lucky i listened to Dr. Miller. 24 hours later I had open heart bypas surgery. i was told by heart surgeon that i had 4 clogged arteries and was lucky i didn't die of heart attack. Dr. Miller saved my life!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Excellent doctor

Very caring and takes time to explain. Dr. Miller is very intelligent and knows facts about almost any health problem you have. Office staff goes out of their way for you-every time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2012

Dr. Miller was very nice. Waited in office 2 1/2 hrs. Dog running around office very dirty. Charged very diff. charges.When I called could not answer why said depends on what the doctor talks about.Melissa was very rude and said go else where!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 21st, 2012

Nice man, an bit of an odd ball, office manager very rude
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darin Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Erika Johnson

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (53)
    8
  • Dr. Kenneth Pierini

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 2.19 mi

    41
  • Dr. James Faremouth Jr

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 2.78 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    17