Dr. Darin Miller DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 45 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.4)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Wait Time 25.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016
Diagnosed Wrong
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was going to Dr Miller for about 3 years, about 2 years in I would complain about pain, infections in my lower abdomen, and a dark spots in my urine. 3 visits in 6 months and he told me I had a sexual transmitted disease sent me to a gynecologist and of coarse this was not the case. Each visit was something else and he would give me antibiotics and send me out the door. Finally I said enough, went to a urologist and I had cancer. I lost my bladder but if dr miller would have listen to me and directed me to the right people I may have caught it over a year earlier.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Very knowledgeable aan spend necessary Amount of time with you.very nice Dr's and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
The Best Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is like no other, he explains things so you can understand why things happen not only what happens. Also, the most intelligent, smart, and has a way to make you feel comfortable. The way I feel doctors should be not just after the money!!! He actually cares!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
personable and caring. I've never felt rushed. His staff is skilled and easy to deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, found liver problem I have, which other doctors overlooked, adjusted my high blood pressure meds To keep me at normal level, he has great bed side manners,have been going to him for years and will to continue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Dr. Darin Miller is an excellent, caring physician.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller has been my PCP for ten years. He is very thorough, listens to his patients concerns. Does not at all rush to get thru the visit like so many other doctors do. Can't say enough good about him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2013
saved my life!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr Miller a few months ago and thought I had heart burn. Dr. Miller explained that heartburn could be a warning sign of other conditions. He did a heart test on me and blood work. I told him i had my heart checked 7-8 months ago by a heart doctor and was told my heart was fine. Dr Miller told me that he was still worried about my heart because of the heartburn. I was thinking that i could just get a pill to help my heart burn and he was doing all these tests again on my heart. Later on that night he called telling me that I had to go right to Er because of my heart! I thought that no way this could be true because a heart doctor said I was fine. Lucky i listened to Dr. Miller. 24 hours later I had open heart bypas surgery. i was told by heart surgeon that i had 4 clogged arteries and was lucky i didn't die of heart attack. Dr. Miller saved my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and takes time to explain. Dr. Miller is very intelligent and knows facts about almost any health problem you have. Office staff goes out of their way for you-every time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 10th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Miller was very nice. Waited in office 2 1/2 hrs. Dog running around office very dirty. Charged very diff. charges.When I called could not answer why said depends on what the doctor talks about.Melissa was very rude and said go else where!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darin Miller, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Erika Johnson

8 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julia Harris

23 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Angeline Galiano

7 years experience

4.9 of 5