Dr. Dario Kunar MD Patient Reviews

  • Head and Neck Surgery Towson, MD

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Physcian per Excellence
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.Kunar, I will say is born to be a doctor. His bedside manners are wonderful. He pays attention to details. He performed surgery on Caroline Obetta my mother. Since then, not even a single complication. Full recovery . I will recommend him to anyone who needs ENT doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2014
Recommended
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kumar was great when I saw him one year ago. He was kind, professional, knowledgeable, gentle. I recently got my medical records from him and was amazed at the level of detail, kindness and intelligence that was put into it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2013
Janel
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kunar is excellent. I had ear problems. He was very friendly and professional. He was very easy to talk to and his diagnosis was on point. I have to have my thyroid removed and he is the doctor I want to do the surgery. I highly recommend hiim
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2011
Worth the wait...
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kunar operated on me recently. As an adult, having a tonsillectomy proved difficult from a recovery perspective, but he was with me every step of the way. He has wonderful bedside manner and really put me at ease. I had to reach out to him for several post-op emergencies and he got back quickly. The nurses and other doctors at the hospital spoke highly of him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kunar is an excellent doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is great at what he does.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Before and After surgery I felt he was the right doctor for me. He was caring and spoke very frank about my surgery with a sense of humor but remained very profesiional and polite. He is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2009
Excelent
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kunar performed both my tonsillectomy and my deviated septum correction. He was kind and patient and had a good sense of humor. He was also honest about what kind of recovery could be expected; didn't try to downplay it. Both procedures went very well. I'm thrilled to be rid of my tonsils, and finally able to breath properly after years. I would happily seek him out again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2008
Great with Kids
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's worth the wait! His bedside manner is soothing not only to the kids, but with the parents. Very capable, thorough and compassionate. Highest recommendations!

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dario Kunar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.