ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dario Kunar Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dario Kunar?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Highly recommend this doctor if you want the best

I recently had surgery by Dr. Kunar removing my submandibular gland. He was amazing. Explained everything prior to and after. He alleviated any concerns and did not minimize my fears. Being in the medical field myself, I would HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking for the Best of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Physcian per Excellence

DR.Kunar, I will say is born to be a doctor. His bedside manners are wonderful. He pays attention to details. He performed surgery on Caroline Obetta my mother. Since then, not even a single complication. Full recovery . I will recommend him to anyone who needs ENT doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

Recommended

Dr. Kumar was great when I saw him one year ago. He was kind, professional, knowledgeable, gentle. I recently got my medical records from him and was amazed at the level of detail, kindness and intelligence that was put into it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2013

Janel

Dr. Kunar is excellent. I had ear problems. He was very friendly and professional. He was very easy to talk to and his diagnosis was on point. I have to have my thyroid removed and he is the doctor I want to do the surgery. I highly recommend hiim

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Worth the wait...

Dr. Kunar operated on me recently. As an adult, having a tonsillectomy proved difficult from a recovery perspective, but he was with me every step of the way. He has wonderful bedside manner and really put me at ease. I had to reach out to him for several post-op emergencies and he got back quickly. The nurses and other doctors at the hospital spoke highly of him.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

Dr Kunar is an excellent doctor. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is great at what he does.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

Before and After surgery I felt he was the right doctor for me. He was caring and spoke very frank about my surgery with a sense of humor but remained very profesiional and polite. He is the best.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Excelent

Dr. Kunar performed both my tonsillectomy and my deviated septum correction. He was kind and patient and had a good sense of humor. He was also honest about what kind of recovery could be expected; didn't try to downplay it. Both procedures went very well. I'm thrilled to be rid of my tonsils, and finally able to breath properly after years. I would happily seek him out again.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2008

Great with Kids

He's worth the wait! His bedside manner is soothing not only to the kids, but with the parents. Very capable, thorough and compassionate. Highest recommendations!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dario Kunar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.

  • Dr. Samuel Hahn

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    4
  • Dr. Aaron Wood

    Otolaryngology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (27)
    10
  • Dr. Andrew Goldstone

    Dr. Andrew Goldstone

    Head and Neck Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Towson, MD 0 mi

    4.9
    (202)
    32