inactive

Dr. Darius Noori MD Patient Reviews

  • Geriatric Medicine Lodi, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 7.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noori was both a very good doctor and a friend. His staff reflected his kindness and dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. On time , answers questions, patience, gives you his whole attention for your appointment. Sweet personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Realtor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noori quite simply saved my life. I have nothing but praise for this kind man. He listens, he goes the extra mile and he always makes me feel as if I am the only patient he has to worry about. He has personally called me to check on me and make sure the treatment he has prescribed is working and I would highly recommend this incredible doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE HIM. He is the BEST AND THAT IS THE TRUTH
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient of Dr. Noori for the past 15 years and he is a true professional. He and his staff have provide me and my family with RED CARPET TREATMENT, FIRST CLASS MEDICAL CARE AND ADVICE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Noori is an excellent Dr. He is current with all the latest treatments and medications. His knowledge and intelligence combined with his compassion make him one of the best. Would recommend him to anyone with any reservations. Great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Used to be better.
When I first started with Dr. Noori, he was concerned and spent a lot of time with me. Now he seems preoccupied and I have to keep reminding him or he forgets to take care of everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
gifted dr.

2.3 of 5
October 8th, 2009
no follow through
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tests are ordered and taken and placed in a file. Scheduled procedures are forgotten. They seem to end up in the file and never thought of again. There is no follow-through.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2009
Grateful Patient!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
During my first visit he spent 45 minutes. Three previous Doctors misdiagnosed me, Doctor Noori finally solved my issues. The staff was great, friendly and helpful with follow-up. A definite gem of of physician in the Lodi area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2008
Not a caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is concerned about his cars, watches and dinners with the pharmaceutical representative than the people and patients. He gave a very little time to explain yet I heard him having a long conversation with one of the pharmaceutical reps for a lot longer time in the hall way. The topic was just about life outside of the practice and skiing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darius Noori, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lodi, CA.