ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darius Zoroufy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darius Zoroufy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darius Zoroufy?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Great Doctor horrible office staff

The office staff is rude and acts like you are an inconvenience, you are doing them a favor by calling to be seen it must be nice to have so much business that you can treat patience less than the minimum standard.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Great experience now at Swedish, Issaquah

Tge first time I met the doctor I wasn't impressed. I think the environment, he had not moved to the "new digs", I felt that my insurance company was taken advantage of. I complained about the uncomfortable sleep room, the sub par beds, linens, pillows. Next time most had been upgraded. I own a working sleep number bed.. This one was broken. Now doc and staff moved to the new Swedish digs in Issaquah and all good. Doc seems more relaxed.. Mostly it was awesome to see the receptionist, greeter, the person that really reps the practice! She makes it all great! Zoroufy is my Sleep Doc now!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Excellent diagnostician and professional demeanor

When looking for a physician to take care of any issue, one has to be sure they are a good fit for you and your personality. In addition to being an excellent physician with a keen eye for problems other doctors might not pick up on, he has a great sense of humor (a bit on the British side, maybe not everyone's style), and is wholly approachable. The other person who said that Swedish was "all about the money" wasn't talking about the doctor. They were talking about the clinic. And taking cheap shots at someone's appearance says a lot more about the reviewer than the physician. Do you go to your doctor for fashion tips or ideas on hairstyles? I don't. Overall, Dr. Zoroufy has treated me with dignity and respect for several years, and I have referred many of my friends and colleagues to him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

profit first

This group has ability to overbill and see patients unecessarily. This doctor looks spooky with intimidating with unprofessionally shaved scalp.

Doctor's Response

It is unfortunate you felt you were over billed. I hope that you reported a complaint with the hospital and your insurance company about any over billing issues that occurred. If you lodged complaints and were not satisfied by your insurance company or the hospital, please call my office, and I will personally assist you with any further issues.

SHOW
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darius Zoroufy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. John Doces

    Dr. John Doces

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Roger Westcott

    Dr. Roger Westcott

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    45
  • Dr. Vrushali Gersappe

    Sleep Medicine, Psychiatry

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12