ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darko Zdilar Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darko Zdilar?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

Amazing doc

Dr. Z is probably the most charismatic doctor I know. He really listens to and is considerate of his patients. My quality of life would be much lower without his help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Great doctor.

Very caring doctor. Takes time with you and helps you to improve your quality of life. I am sorry that he is leaving Waterloo.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2014

The best psychiatrist I have ever had.

Zdilar listens, gets to know you, is very calm and considerate and sincere, yet remains firm to the point; he listens to your concerns and is very logical in his solutions without being unsypmathetic. He knows what he is talking about and knows a great deal about every possible treatment--medical or nonmedical--which can be of aid.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Head Docs...

I have seen this doctor for several years now. Along with many others, he is very busy but he always takes his time with me and my diagnosis...he does what he can medically and morally to truly understand my mental and physical issues. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

Very caring docctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2010

SUPER NICE

Takes times to talk to you. Really cares. Goes out of his way to help.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darko Zdilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waterloo, IA.

  • Dr. Mohammad Afridi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Waterloo, IA 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. M Suri

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Clinical Psychology

    Waterloo, IA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Abdur Rahim

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Waterloo, IA 0 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    38