ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darlene Kwee Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darlene Kwee?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Great experience!

Posted on July 11th, 2014

I saw Dr Kwee recently for a skin cancer screening. As a brand new patient to Princeton Medical Group, they had me filling out papers. A nurse had come to call me back before I was even done filling out the papers and I only waited a few minutes in the room before the Doctor came in. I was very pleased with my experience. She found a mole I hadn't even noticed and it turned out to be atypical which I later had to go have cut out. My excision site is hardly noticeable (it was on my back) and both experiences so far have been great. She is funny and very easy to talk to. I was very nervous for my surgery but she kept conversation flowing to different subjects and I was out of there before I knew it. I would highly recommend her to people I know and I'll be going back in 6 months for another screening. I don't know, some of the reviews seem old and I'm glad my experience was different because I fell in love with this office!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2014

she is always prompt; listens to what you have to say. she has helped me tremendously and she always has helpful suggestions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor Bedside Manner

Posted on March 24th, 2014

I was a patient of Dr. Kwee a couple of years ago. After waiting almost an hour past my appointment time to see her, she breezed in (no apology or explanation for why she was so late), rendered an opinion and was on the way out the door as I tried to ask questions about something not directly related to what I had come in for. She advised me to "make another appointment" to discuss this new issue. I told her was was irritated with her behavior and would not be coming back.She had always been curt and rushed with me in past appointments but this was the last straw. I promptly found a new dermatologist.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ould not go to see her again.

Posted on November 20th, 2013

This is my experience with this doctor a few years ago. Now my primary doctor is with Princeton Medical Group so I made an appointment with the Dermatology there. It was very hard to get an appointment. I've seen Dr Steven Kazenoff before a couple years before. And when I broke out with the same rash again I wanted them to see what it looks like. It was 2 weeks later and I had to see one of the PA, not a doctor. the PA took an biopsy on my arm. I had to come back to get my result. The Dr Kwee came in to give me my results. She came in the room and said I had eczema and started heading out the door like she was in a hurry to go somewhere else. She wasn't there for a minute. Didn't explain what it was or give me any advice or any treatment. I asked what eczema was (I had an idea what eczema was) but she said I can look it up on the Internet. What!?! Never went back again. This is like if I had a broken bone and I can see it's broken and they took an x-ray on it and the doctor said you have a broken bone but doesn't do anything else. Why do I need to see the doctor for something I already know.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I had a spot that was bleeding, and a biopsy was done. Dr.Kwee explained what was going to be done. It turned out to be a skin cancer which Dr. Kwee removed. The scar looks beautiful, you can barely see it.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darlene Kwee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.