Dr. Darlene Miltenburg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    93%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.1 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Fantastic provider
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with mastectomy results. Beautifully healed scars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
phenomenal
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
phenomenal i would recommend dr miltenburg to anyone she has been truly a great physician she really cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Warm, compassionate
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is so nice and consoled me when I learned about my breast cancer diagnosis and was with me every step of the way-amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
My experience was fantastic!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had large tumors in both breasts. I had chemotherapy first then Dr. Miltenburg did my surgery. It has been 2 years and now I am cancer-free! It was ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office was warm and welcoming yet very professional. Dr. Miltenburg was extremely kind and truly cared. She did not rush me and put me at ease.i left her office feeling 100% at ease. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Fantastic Doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mom had breast cancer, and Dr Miltenberg made us feel so comfortable and is really such a good people person that me and my mom felt like we were i ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Great Surgeon
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While she is informative and conscientious in her follow up, her real skill is as a surgeon. I've had two surgical biopsies with Dr. Miltenberg. Both had no complications. The incisions were clean and healed quickly with very little scarring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
My gynecologist referred me to Dr. Miltenburg.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so worried but Dr. Miltenburg put me at ease. What a relief. I know I'm in good hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
Great and so kind
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miltenburg is wonderfully kind and thoughtful. Her staff remembers me every time that I call and they are responsive to all my concerns and ones that I haven't even thought of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Miltenberg is an excellent surgeon. Her bed side manor is top notch and she is talented in what she does. I had full confidence in her performing my mastectomy. She did a wonderful job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Breast Cancer Surgery
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miltenburg is fantastic. I had my surgery yesterday and already up and moving around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Judy Taylor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miltenburg has an unusual ability to put the patient at ease and to guide that patient to make the best decision for the needs of the patient. Her skills are excellent. I'm so grateful she was there to help me when I needed her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darlene Miltenburg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temple, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Stenoien

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Adams

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Ray Rivas

be the first to rate this Doctor