Dr. F Traffanstedt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 73 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Compassionate, knowledgeable, professional and always sweet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Very thorough first initial evaluation visit. It took a long time to get a first appointment, but I believe the wait will be worth it. She and her staff are very nice and did not seem rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
She and Vivan are very caring i love them both im feeling better than i have in years thanks to them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Very satisfied
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know none of us love going to see our Doctor-but Dt T makes it a very comforting time when I go-I enjoy her listening to me and offering me healthy advice- I beleive she saved my life in 2008- She and God were looking out for me-I had no idea what was about to happen in my life- Dr T made it much more bearable- love her-
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
A good doctor who is courteous and very detailed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my doctor and find she is very detailed and very polite and caring about her patients. She is honest and will tell you straight up about your health concerns. I would highly recommend her to any of my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 25th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr traffensdt was very detailed and took a lot of time with me and I would highly recommend her. Her nurse was efficient also, however the staff was a different matter. They were rude and inefficient and the follow up is beyond inexcusable. I can never get anyone to call me back and I have had to call back myself 3-4 times on every issue. Doctor needs to clean out her staff and start over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
A Godsend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so excited that she has opened her own office. She is in the details, easy to talk to and understand. So very kindhearted and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my doctor and the staff. I am fortunate to have her as my physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Dr. Traffenstedt is an excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Traffenstedt is very thorough in her treatment. She is very friendly, caring and personable. I feel she is the BEST. Her office staff are very friendly and helpful, also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Terrific doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly, easy to talk to and genuinely cares about her patients and their concerns, whether physical, emotional or financial. She is very honest and if she doesn't know something she will tell you and give you resources to help you find an answer. I am VERY pleased with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. F Traffanstedt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hoover, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Frank Miller

27 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jian Fong

17 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Zachary Stone

11 years experience

5.0 of 5