Dr. Darrell Arnett MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Nashville, TN

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

34 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    26%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
1day@atime
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Where do I began this man was sent from the Lord himself its been a long road just when I had no more fight this program saved me and my husband.I thought my life was ending but no its just begun I'm forever thankful and will continue to work hard.thank you Dr.arnett
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Unparalleled Compassion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first Doctor i have met in my life that demonstrated this level of kindness and compassion. He understands what addiction truly feels like in a way that a textbook cannot teach someone. If you are serious about hanging up your drug problem for the last time, this is who you want on your side.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2013
awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
absoluty awesome,extrem kindness.God Bless Him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
Lifesaving Miracles
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff under Dr. Arnett is wonderful. From the first appointment I ever had with them, I always felt like they genuinely cared about me as a person, I wasn't just another dollar sign for them. When I had surgery, Dr. Arnett called himself to make sure that I didnt relapse & that I had everything that I needed. Billy & Kevin took the extra steps to work over a weekend to make sure that the pharmacy fixed their mess up so that I could have my meds & stay sober. I am more than 6 months into my sobriety & can honestly say that I could not have done it with out these guys... their groups are wonderful. You actually have people working with you on your health and sobriety that have actually been there themselves & are open to tell you what they went thru and what helped them. I would say to anyone that wants to be sober and cant do it yourself, to please call MARC centers. They saved my life & gave me a chance to keep living, instead of existing from one pill to the next. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2010
AWESOME DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. ARNETT IS ONE OF THE MOST CARINGG DR I HAVE EVER MET HE IS A MAJOR REASON I AM SOBER AND ALSO NOT IN PAIN, NOT ONLY IS HE GREAT HIS STAFF IS GREAT IF U ARE I NEED OF RECOVERY ASSISTANCE THIS IS THE ONLY DR I WOULD CHOSE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Arnett is a excellent physician and I would recommend him to anyone. He truely cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
May 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Darrell Arnett, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.